Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler,Ultra-Low Carbon Wasser Sampler,Ultra-Low Stahl Wasser Sampler,Carbon Steel Water Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler,Ultra-Low Carbon Wasser Sampler,Ultra-Low Stahl Wasser Sampler,Carbon Steel Water Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzen von Stahlproben > Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler

Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler

Produktkategorie von Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler , Ultra-Low Carbon Wasser Sampler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ultra-Low Stahl Wasser Sampler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Ultra-low Carbon Immersion Geschmolzener Stahl Sampler

Modell : QR

Immersions-Sampler für ultra-kohlenstoffarmen Stahl ist Verwendet für das Sammeln von Proben aus Raffinierofen und Strangguss, um chemische Analyse zu bekommen.Es steht für alle Ofen, Pfanne und bestimmte Tundish-Anwendungen. Diese Art von Immersion...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Sampler für Ultra-Low Carbon Steel

Modell : QR

Sampler Tauch für ultra-niedrigen Kohlenstoffstahl ist eine Art üblicher Sampler , die weithin bei der Herstellung von Stahl verwendet wird. Arbeiter konnten die Elemente nach dem Sammeln von Proben kennen Meistverkaufte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Ultra-low Carbon Steel Sampler Tipps

Modell : QR

Tauchen Sampler besteht aus mehreren Teilen, wie beispielsweise Iimmersion mit ultraniedrigem Kohlenstoffstahl sampler Spitzen, Schlackenkappe, Schlamm Sand, Kupplung, Papierrohr und so weiter. Die Eintauchprobennehmerspitze für Kohlenstoffstahl von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geschmolzener Ultra-low Carbon Steel Sampler zum Gießen

Modell : QR

Ultra-low-Carbon-Stahlprobennehmer für das Gießen wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um schnell eine Stahlprobe für die Spektrumanalyse herauszunehmen. Runde Tauch-Stahl-Sampler hat eine einfache Struktur, bequeme Anwendung. Geschmolzener...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Runder Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler für die Stahlerzeugungsfabrik

Modell : QR

Runde Ultra-Low-Carbon-Sampler Ist entworfen, um Proben aus geschmolzenem Edelstahl in Öfen, Pfannen, Tundishs und so weiter zu sammeln. Die Proben werden gemahlen, um ihre Elemente zu analysieren. Rundtauchprobennehmer für Ultra-Low - Stahl konnte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler Lieferanten

Integration von geschmolzener Eisentemperaturmessung und Probensammelverfahren zusammen, unterstützt durch Temperaturmesslanze und Sekundärinstrument, Der Prozess der Messung der Schmelzetemperatur, der Probenahme, der Analyse der Spektrum und der anderen Analyse für die Daten der benötigten Elemente werden in einem einzigen abgeschlossen Betrieb. Die Bedienung ist einfacher und bequemer und die Daten sind zuverlässiger. Die zusammengesetzte Sonde ist weit verbreitet in der Eisenschmelzindustrie.

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

injection samplerinjection sampler

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler,Ultra-Low Carbon Water Sampler,Ultra-Low Steel Water Sampler,Carbon Steel Water Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler,Ultra-Low Carbon Water Sampler,Ultra-Low Steel Water Sampler,Carbon Steel Water Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sampling > Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler

Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler

Product categories of Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler, Ultra-Low Carbon Water Sampler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ultra-Low Steel Water Sampler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Ultra-low Carbon Immersion Molten Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR

Immersion samplers for ultra-low carbon steel is used for collecting samples from refining furnace and continuous casting to get chemical analysis.It`s available to suit all furnace,ladle and certain tundish applications. This kind of immersion low...

Expert Manufacturer of Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler
 Click for details
Immersion Sampler for Ultra-low Carbon Steel

Model No. : QR

Immersion sampler for ultra-low carbon steel is a kind of usual sampler which is widely used during the production of steel. Workers could know the elements after collecting samples by this best selling immersion carbon steel sampler. It is very...

China Manufacturer of Ultra-Low Carbon Water Sampler
 Click for details
Immersion Ultra-low Carbon Steel Sampler Tips

Model No. : QR

Immerse sampler is made of several parts, such as Iimmersion ultra-low carbon steel sampler tips, slag cap, mud sand, clutch, paper tube and so on. The immersion sampler tip for carbon steel is conbined by two spoons, where the sample is formed and...

High Quality Ultra-Low Steel Water Sampler China Supplier
 Click for details
Molten Ultra-low Carbon Steel Sampler for Casting

Model No. : QR

Ultra-low carbon steel sampler for casting is mainly used to quickly take out a steel sample for spectrum analysis. Round immersion molten steel sampler has a simple structure, convenient application. Molten ultra-low carbon steel for foundry is...

Professional Manufacturer of Carbon Steel Water Sampler
 Click for details
Round Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler for Steelmaking Factory

Model No. : QR

Round ultra low carbon sampler is designed to collect samples from molten stainless steel in furnaces, ladles, tundishes and so on. The samples will be milled to analyze their elements. Round immersion sampler for ultra-low steel could collect...

Expert Manufacturer of Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler
 Click for details
China Ultra-Low Carbon Sampler Suppliers

Integrating molten iron temperature measurement and sample collecting process together, supported by temperature measuring lance and secondary instrument,The process of measuring molten iron temperature, collecting sample, analyzing spectrum and other analysis for data of elements content that are needed will be finished in a single operation. The operation is more simple and convenient and the data is more reliable. The compound probe is widely used in the iron smelting industry.

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

injection samplerinjection sampler

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier