Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Einmaliges Einweg-Thermoelement,Industrielle Einweg-Thermoelement,Gießerei Einweg-Thermoelement,Einweg-Thermoelement,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Einmaliges Einweg-Thermoelement,Industrielle Einweg-Thermoelement,Gießerei Einweg-Thermoelement,Einweg-Thermoelement,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Gießerei Temperaturmessung > Einmaliges Einweg-Thermoelement

Einmaliges Einweg-Thermoelement

Produktkategorie von Einmaliges Einweg-Thermoelement, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einmaliges Einweg-Thermoelement , Industrielle Einweg-Thermoelement Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gießerei Einweg-Thermoelement R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Rapid Expendable Immersion Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Thermoelement wird durch Messung der thermischen elektromotorischen Kraft bestimmt, um die Temperatur zu erreichen, der Hauptteil des Kupplungskopfes, der aus zwei verschiedenen Metallmaterialien besteht, dem Kompensationsdraht, U-förmigem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Platin und Rhodium Expendable Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Platin und Rhodium Expendable Thermoelement wird verwendet, um die Temperatur von geschmolzenem Stahl und Hochtemperatur-geschmolzenes Metall zu messen. Thermoelement ist ein einmaliger Verbrauch Sein Arbeitsprinzip basiert auf thermoelektrischem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochtemperatur-Schnellreaktions-Thermoelement-Sensor

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Thermoelement zur Messung der Temperatur von geschmolzenem Stahl, Eisen und anderen hochtemperaturgeschmolzenen Metall, ist ein Verbrauchstyp Thermoelement. Sein Arbeitsprinzip basiert auf dem thermoelektrischen Effekt Metall Thermoelement...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pt-Rh Expendable Immersion Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Verbrauchsmaterial für die Stahlerzeugung, Eisenerzeugungsverfahren (einschließlich eines Elektroofens, Konverter, Raffinerieofen, LF-Ofen, Sauerstoff-Blasstation, Pfanne, Pfanne, Tundish, etc.), um die Temperatur des flüssigen Metalls einen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gießerei Einweg-Thermoelemente

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Das Schnelltemperatur-Thermoelement besteht im Wesentlichen auch mit dem Papierrohr. Es gibt positive und negative Dual-Kopf-Dual-Draht geschweißt, um die Draht-Kompensation, Kompensation durch Draht in den Stent eingebettet, die Stent-Coat ein...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Einmaliges Einweg-Thermoelement Lieferanten

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

Der geschmolzene Eisenprobennehmer besteht aus Faser, der eine hohe Qualität und eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit aufweist. Es ist gewidmet, Metallflüssigkeit aus Ofen oder Pfanne für die chemische Analyse zu sammeln. Der Sampler könnte widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Kälte und heiß sein und es gibt keine Risse, was bedeutet, dass es wiederholt verwendet werden kann

disposable-thermocouple-sensor-tip

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Single Disposable Thermocouple,Industrial Single Use Thermocouple,Foundry Disposable Thermocouple,Disposable Thermocouple
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Single Disposable Thermocouple,Industrial Single Use Thermocouple,Foundry Disposable Thermocouple,Disposable Thermocouple
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Foundry Temperature Measurement > Single Disposable Thermocouple

Single Disposable Thermocouple

Product categories of Single Disposable Thermocouple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Disposable Thermocouple, Industrial Single Use Thermocouple suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foundry Disposable Thermocouple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
High Temperature Fast Reaction Thermocouple Sensor

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Thermocouple for measuring the temperature of molten steel, iron, and other high-temperature molten metal, is a consumption-type thermocouple. Its working principle is based on the thermoelectric effect metal thermocouple thermoelectric potential...

Expert Manufacturer of Single Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Foundry Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Rapid temperature thermocouple consists essentially even with the paper tube. There are positive and negative dual head dual wire welded to the wire compensation, compensation through wire embedded in the stent, the stent coat a small paper tube,...

China Manufacturer of Industrial Single Use Thermocouple
 Click for details
Platinum and Rhodium Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Platinum and Rhodium Expendable Thermocouple is used to measure the temperature of molten steel and high temperature molten metal , thermocouple is a one-time consumption Its working principle is based on metal thermoelectric effect , using the...

High Quality Foundry Disposable Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Pt-Rh Expendable Immersion thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Consumable thermocouple (temperature probe), for steelmaking, ironmaking process (including an electric furnace, converter, refining furnace, LF furnace, oxygen blowing station, ladle, ladle, tundish, etc.) to measure the temperature of the liquid...

Professional Manufacturer of Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Rapid Expendable Immersion Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Thermocouple is determined by measuring the thermal electromotive force to achieve the temperature, the main part of the coupling head, which consists of two different metal materials, the compensation wire, U-shaped quartz tube, plastic stent, hot...

Expert Manufacturer of Single Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
China Single Disposable Thermocouple Suppliers

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

Molten Iron Sampler is made of fiber which is high quality and high temperature resistance. It is dedicated to collect metal liquid from furnace or ladle for chemical analysis. The Sampler could be resistant to extreme cold and hot and there will be no cracks, which means that it can be used repeatedly

disposable-thermocouple-sensor-tip

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier