Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde,3-In-1 Sublance Sonde,Industrielle 3-In-1 Sonde,Temperatur und Carbon Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde,3-In-1 Sublance Sonde,Industrielle 3-In-1 Sonde,Temperatur und Carbon Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzende Stahl-Sublance-Messung > 3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Carbon & Sampler)

3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Carbon & Sampler)

Produktkategorie von 3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Carbon & Sampler), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde , 3-In-1 Sublance Sonde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Industrielle 3-In-1 Sonde R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Analytische Sensor-TSO-Verbindungssonde für Verbindungspistolen

Modell : TSO

Produktbeschreibung Analysensensor TSO-Sub-Gun-Verbundsonde. Die Sonde hat drei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Probenahme und Sauerstoffbestimmung. Wenn der Konverter nicht aufgetaut ist, werden die Temperatur der geschmolzenen Stahlflüssigkeit und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3-in-1 Compound Sublance Sonde für Gießerei

Modell : TSC

3-in-1 Compound Sublance Sonde für Gießerei Schnellanalysen Direkt 3-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe für das Ende der Umrichtersteuerung benötigen sehr hohe Erfolgsquote und Genauigkeit. TCS Compound Sublance-Sonde für die Verwendung von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Dynamische Steuerung TCS Compound Probe

Modell : TCS

Dynamische Steuerung TCS Compound Probe Schnellanalysen direkt TSC Probe für das Ende der Umrichtersteuerung, benötigen sehr hohe Erfolgsquote und Genauigkeit. Drei Multi-Purpose-Sonden, die von unserem Unternehmen in vielen technologischen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vice-gun Compound Probe für Konverter

Modell : TSC

Vice-gun Compound Probe für Konverter TCS - In der Prozess der Stahlherstellung hat die Konverter-Compound-Sublance-Sonde drei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Probenahme und Bestimmung von Kohlenstoff. 2 Minuten vor dem Blasen des Endes, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3 Kopf TCS Vice-gun Probe

Modell : QR-TSC

Multifunktions-3 Kopf TCS Vice-Gun Probe TCS - R (S) Vice-gun Sonde haben Temperaturmessung, Probenahme, Carbon-Messung, drei große Funktionen, die in der Konverter-Stahlerzeugung Prozessautomatisierung verwendet. während etwa 80% Sauerstoff zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3-In-1 TCS Vice-Gun Compound Probe

Modell : QR-TCS

3-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe TSC-Vice-Gun-Verbund-Sonde hat drei Funktionen zur Messung von Stahlflüssigkeitstemperatur, Kohlenstoffgehalt und Probenahme-Stahl. Es ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug in der Stahlerzeugung. Verwendung: Zuerst wird die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Vice-gun Compound Probe

Modell : TCS

Im Prozess der Stahlschmelze werden mehrere Messfunktionen kombiniert, um die Messung schneller zu machen Die Vice-Pistole-Verbundsonde, die im Konverter-Stahlherstellungsverfahren verwendet wird, basiert auf den Bedürfnissen der Kunden und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einweg-Vice-Gun Sublance Probe

Modell : TCS

Vice-Pistole Sublance-Sonde hat drei zusammengesetzte Funktionen bei der Messung für geschmolzenen Stahl. TCS mit Stahltemperaturmessung, Kohlenstoffgehalt und Probenahme von drei Funktionen. Es gibt zwei Könige: R-Typ und B-Typ. Vice-gun Verbindung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Analysensensor B Typ Vice-gun Probe

Modell : TCS

Die Vice-Gun-Sonde, die im Konverter-Stahlerzeugungsverfahren verwendet wird, basiert auf den Bedürfnissen der Kunden und konzentriert sich auf eine Vielzahl von Messfunktionen in einer der zusammengesetzten Sonde.TCS Vice-Gun-Sonde kann die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
TCS Sublance Sonde für Stahlwerk

Modell : TCS

Die Compound-Sublance-Sonde, die im Konverter-Stahlerzeugungsprozess verwendet wird, basiert auf den Bedürfnissen der Kunden und konzentriert sich auf eine Vielzahl von Messfunktionen in einer der zusammengesetzten Sonden. TCS Sublanze Sonde hat...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-Sublance-Sonde zum Gießen

Modell : TCS

TCS Verbindung Sublanze Sonde hat verschiedene Funktionen. TCS im Stahlschmelzverfahren hat drei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Kohlenstoff, Probenahme. TCS hat die Vorteile von hoher Genauigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Es kann die Blasen Zeit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
TCS Vice-Gun Compound Sonde für Stahlwerk

Modell : TCS

TCS Vice-Gun-Verbund-Sonde hat drei zusammengesetzte Funktionen beim Messen. Vice-Gun-Verbund-Sonde verwendet in Biage Endpunkt des Ofens. Es hat Vorteil der schnellen Geschwindigkeit hohe Präzision, direkt Messen, Anzug von der Steuerung etc....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
TCS-Verbund-Vice-Gun-Sonde für Ofen

TCS-Verbund-Vice-Gun-Sonde für Ofen Die TOS-, TCS- und TCOS-Typ-Compound-Sublance-Sonde wird für die Temperatur und die Probe von geschmolzenem Stahl im Konverter verwendet, was einen Vorteil für eine schnelle, genaue, direkte Messung und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vice-Gun Compound Sonde für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : TCS

TCS Vice-Pistole Verbindung Sonde für Temperatur Kohlenstoff und Sampler haben S Typ, R-Typ und B-Typ. Sublance-Sonde, die in der Konverter-Stahlerzeugungsautomation verwendet wird, kann die TCS-Verbundsonde die flüssige Stahltemperatur und den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrielle Verbindung Sublance Probe

Modell : TCS

Industrie-Vice-Gun-Sonde hat verschiedene zusammengesetzte Funktionen beim Messen. Industrielle Verbindung Sublance-Sonde verwendet in Biage Endpunkt des Ofens. Es hat Vorteil der schnellen Geschwindigkeit hohe Präzision, direkt Messen, Anzug von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vice-gun Sondenmessgerät

Die Vice-Gun-Sonde Meter-Werkzeug kann mit einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Funktionen der Sonde ausgestattet werden. Die Multifunktions - vice-gun Sonde für erschmolzenen Stahl wird bei der Messung der Temperatur und Abtasten in dem Wandler...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe

3-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe Compound Sublance Probe hat verschiedene zusammengesetzte Funktionen beim Messen. Es hat Vorteil der schnellen Geschwindigkeit, hohe Präzision, direkt Messen, Anzug von der Steuerung, etc. Dieses Produkt kann in der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China 3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Carbon & Sampler) Lieferanten

HYDRIS könnte den Wasserstoffgehalt des geschmolzenen Stahls in Pfanne, Tundish und Barrenform direkt messen. Als Trägergas strömt Stickstoff durch die Sonde, tritt in die geschmolzene Stahlflüssigkeit ein und verschließt den Wasserstoff aus dem geschmolzenen Stahl ab. Der Prozess wird beendet, bis der Wasserstoffgehalt das Gleichgewicht zwischen dem Trägergas und der geschmolzenen Stahlflüssigkeit ist


Als Trägergas wird Stickstoff durch die Pumpe im Kreislauf geschoben. Es tritt in die geschmolzene Stahlflüssigkeit ein und bildet nach dem Durchlaufen der Gaspipeline Blasen, die Lanze und das Blasrohr der Sonde messen. Die Stickstoffblase kommt zurück zum Gasschrank, indem sie durch den Luftstopfen der Glocke in die Sonde gelangt, nachdem sie den Wasserstoff aus der geschmolzenen Stahlflüssigkeit absorbiert hat. Das Trägergas zirkuliert in der Schaltung viele Male, bis der Wasserstoffgehalt zwischen dem Trägergas und der geschmolzenen Stahlflüssigkeit ausgeglichen ist

probe for temperature and sampling


round shape molten steel samplerprobe for temperature and sampling

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Multi-Function Sublance Probe,3-In-1 Sublance Probe,Industrial 3-In-1 Probe,Temperature And Carbon Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Multi-Function Sublance Probe,3-In-1 Sublance Probe,Industrial 3-In-1 Probe,Temperature And Carbon Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sublance Measurement > 3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Carbon & Sampler)

3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Carbon & Sampler)

Product categories of 3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Carbon & Sampler), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Multi-Function Sublance Probe, 3-In-1 Sublance Probe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial 3-In-1 Probe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Analytical Sensor TSO Vice-gun Compound Probe

Model No. : TSO

Product Description Analytical Sensor TSO Sub-Gun Compound Probe . The probe has three functions: temperature measurement, sampling, and oxygen determination. In the case where the converter is not thawed, the molten steel liquid temperature and...

Expert Manufacturer of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
3-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe for Foundry

Model No. : TSC

3-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe for Foundry Quick Analyses Directly 3-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe for the end of the converter control, need very high success rate and accuracy. TCS Compound Sublance Probe used for the use of sublance gun, measuring...

China Manufacturer of 3-In-1 Sublance Probe
 Click for details
Dynamic Control TCS Compound Probe

Model No. : TCS

Dynamic Control TCS Compound Probe Quick Analyses Directly TSC Probe for the end of the converter control, need very high success rate and accuracy. Three Multi–Purpose Probes developed by our company through many times of technology improvement,...

High Quality Industrial 3-In-1 Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Vice-gun Compound Probe for Converter

Model No. : TSC

Vice-gun Compound Probe for Converter TCS - In the process of steel making, the converter compound sublance probe has three functions: temperature measurement, sampling, and determination of carbon. 2 minutes before blowing the end, the use of...

Professional Manufacturer of Temperature And Carbon Sampler
 Click for details
3 Head TCS Vice-gun Probe

Model No. : QR-TSC

Multi-function 3 Head TCS Vice-gun Probe TCS - R (S) Vice-gun Probe have temperature measurement, sampling, carbon measuring, three big functions, which used in converter steelmaking process automation. while about 80% oxygen blowing inserted the...

Expert Manufacturer of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
3-In-1 TCS Vice-gun Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TCS

3-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe TSC vice-gun compound probe has three functions of measuring steel liquid temperature, carbon content and sampling steel. It is an indispensable tool in the steelmaking. Usage: first, the probe of the opposite number...

3-In-1 Sublance Probe Export
 Click for details
Disposable Vice-gun Sublance Probe

Model No. : TCS

Vice-gun sublance probe has three compound functions in measuring for molten steel. TCS with steel temperature measurement, carbon content and sampling three functions.There are two kings: R type and B type. Vice-gun compound probe with good...

Competitive Industrial 3-In-1 Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Immersion Vice-gun Compound Probe

Model No. : TCS

In the process of steel smelting, several measurement functions are combined to make the measurement more quickly The vice-gun compound probe used in converter steelmaking process is based on the needs of customers, focusing on a variety of...

High Quality Temperature And Carbon Sampler China Factory
 Click for details
TCS Vice-gun Compound Probe for Steel Mill

Model No. : TCS

TCS Vice-gun compound probe has three compound functions in measuring. Vice-gun compound probe used in biowing end point of furnace. It has advantage of rapid speed high precision, directly measuring, suit from controlling etc. Conditions of use:...

China Supplier of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
Analytical Sensor B Type Vice-gun Probe

Model No. : TCS

The vice-gun probe used in converter steelmaking process is based on the needs of customers, focusing on a variety of measurement functions in one of the composite probe.TCS vice-gun probe can improve the quality of molten steel, shorten the...

China Factory of 3-In-1 Sublance Probe
 Click for details
TCS Sublance Probe for Steel Mill

Model No. : TCS

The compound sublance probe used in converter steelmaking process is based on the needs of customers, focusing on a variety of measurement functions in one of the composite probe. TCS sublance probe has three functions: temperature measurement,...

 Click for details
Multi-function Sublance Probe for Casting

Model No. : TCS

TCS compound sublance probe has various functions. TCS in the steel smelting process has three functions: temperature measurement, carbon, sampling. TCS has the advantages of high accuracy and ease of use. It can save the blowing time and improve...

 Click for details
Industrial Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : TCS

Industrial Vice-gun probe has various compound functions in measuring. Industrial compound sublance probe used in biowing end point of furnace. It has advantage of rapid speed high precision, directly measuring, suit from controlling etc....

 Click for details
Vice-gun Probe Meter Tool

The Vice-gun probe meter tool can be equipped with a variety of different functions of the probe. The multi-function vice-gun probe for molten steel is used in measuring temperature and sampling in the converter, which has advantage of quick,...

 Click for details
Vice-gun Compound Probe for Molten Steel

Model No. : TCS

TCS Vice-gun compound probe for temperature carbon and sampler have S type, R type and B type. Sublance probe used in converter steelmaking automation, TCS compound probe can measure the liquid steel temperature and carbon content in liquid steel,...

 Click for details
TCS Compound Vice-gun Probe for Furnace

TCS Compound Vice-gun Probe for Furnace The TOS , TCS and TCOS Type Compound Sublance Probe is used for temperature and sample of molten steel in the converter,which has advantage for quick,accurate,direct measurement and auomatic control in steel...

 Click for details
3-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe

3-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe Compound Sublance Probe has various compound functions in measuring. It has advantage of rapid speed, high precision, directly measuring, suit from controlling, etc. This product can in realization of automatically...

 Click for details
China 3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Carbon & Sampler) Suppliers

HYDRIS could measure the hydrogen content of the molten steel in ladle, tundish and ingot mold directly. As the carrier gas,nitrogen passes through the probe, enters the molten steel liquid and siphons off the hydrogen from the molten steel. The process will be ended until the hydrogen content is balance between the carrier gas and the molten steel liquid


As the carrier gas, nitrogen is pushed by the pump in the circuit. It enters the molten steel liquid and forms bubbles after passing through the gas pipeline, measuring lance and the blowing pipe of the probe. The nitrogen bubble comes back to the gas cabinet by passing through the air plug of bell jar in the probe after absorbing the hydrogen from the molten steel liquid. The carrier gas will circulate in the circuit many times until the hydrogen content is balance between the carrier gas and the molten steel liquid

probe for temperature and sampling


round shape molten steel samplerprobe for temperature and sampling

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier