Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:3-In-1 Sonde,3-In-1-Mischsonde,Temperatur und Sauerstoff Sampler Probe,Temperaturmessgerät,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. 3-In-1 Sonde,3-In-1-Mischsonde,Temperatur und Sauerstoff Sampler Probe,Temperaturmessgerät,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzstahl-Kombinationssensor > 3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff & Sampler)

3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff & Sampler)

Produktkategorie von 3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff & Sampler), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 3-In-1 Sonde , 3-In-1-Mischsonde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Temperatur und Sauerstoff Sampler Probe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Expendable Compound Sublance Probe mit drei Funktionen

Modell : TOS

Produkteinführung Das Stahlwerk ist mit dem C ompound Sublanze in dem Konverter ausgestattet, der den Wandler Produktion stark verbessert und realisiert die gesamte automatische Stahlherstellung. Stabiler Betrieb, reduziert den Verbrauch und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metalldetektor-Verbund-Sublanzsonde

Modell : TSO

Produkteinführung Unser Unternehmen entwickelte eine eigene TSO Vizepistolen-Verbundsonde, mit der Temperatur, Probenahme und Sauerstoff gleichzeitig gemessen werden können. Dadurch werden die Arbeitskosten erheblich gesenkt und die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geschmolzene Metall-Vice-Pistole Compound Probe

Modell : TSO

Produkteinführung Converter Analytical Sensor TSO Vice-Pistole Compound-Sonde, ist es die dynamische Kontrolle in den Prozess der Konverter ist Muti-Funktion Detektionselement, kann schnell messen die Änderung der Temperatur von geschmolzenem Stahl,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Compound Sublance Probe Hersteller

Modell : TOS

Produkteinführung Wir sind Hersteller von c ompound Sublanze Sonde. Es wird hauptsächlich in Stahlwerken verwendet. C ompound Sonde, die gleichzeitig Temperatur, Sauerstoff

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
TSO Konverter Vice-gun Compound Probe

Modell : QR-TOS

Produkteinführung Die 3-in-1 TSO-Konverter-Vice-Gun-Verbundsonde ist eine spezielle Sonde in der Automatisierung des Stahlherstellungsprozesses, die drei Funktionen hat: Temperaturmessung, Sauerstoffbestimmung und Probenahme. Der Kohlenstoffgehalt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3 Funktionen Vice-gun Probe

Modell : QR-TOS

Produkteinführung Die Sonde ist eine spezielle v Eis-gun Sonde für Wandler, 3-in-1-gun vice Sonde hat drei Funktionen der Temperaturmessung, Probennahme und Sauerstoffbestimmung, die ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug im Prozess der Stahlherstellung ist....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hohe Genauigkeit S Typ Vice-gun Sublance Probe

Modell : TSO

Produkteinführung Vice-gun Sublanze Sonde für die Automatisierung

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde für Stahlwerk

Modell : TSO

Produkteinführung Sublanze Sonde für die Automatisierung

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Analytischer Sensor 3-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Modell : TSO

Produkteinführung Der Analysensensor 3-in-1-Compound-Sublanze-Sonde Hat drei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Probenahme und Sauerstoff. TSO Compound Sublance Probe Kann die Temperatur des geschmolzenen Stahls und den

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-TOS-Sublanze-Sonde für Stahlwerk

Modell : TOS

Produkteinführung Die Multifunktions-TOS-Sonden-Sublanze-Sonde Hat die folgenden drei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Probenahme und Sauerstoff. Der Kohlenstoffgehalt kann aus der Temperatur des geschmolzenen Stahls und dem Sauerstoffgehalt am Ende...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stahl industrielle Verbindung Sublance Probe

Modell : TOS

Produkteinführung Die Stahl-Industrie-Compound-Sublance-Sonde Hat die folgenden drei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Probenahme und Sauerstoff. Sublance-Sonde Kann die Temperatur des

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Analytischer Sensor Immersionsverbund Sonde

Modell : TOS

Produkteinführung Der Sensor eines nalytical c ompound Sonde hat die folgenden drei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Probennahme und

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
S, R und B Typ Compound Probe

Cangzhou Qirun Erkennung Co., LTD, Vorgänger ist NanPi Xian zusammen elektronische Komponenten Fabrik wurde 1996 gegründet, ist metallurgische Erkennung, Sensing, Instrumente der professionellen Produktion Unternehmen. Das Unternehmen erstreckt sich...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sauerstoff- und Probenahmesonde für geschmolzenen Stahl

Verbindung Sonde weit verbreitet in der Stahlindustrie verwendet wird, mit dem zunehmenden Grad der Konverterautomatisierung, hat sich der Einsatz von c ompound Sondentechnologie ein wichtiges Mittel der Stahlherstellungsprozesses werden. 1....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-Drei-in-Eins-Sonde

Modell : TOS

1. S ublance Sonde in Konverter Stahlherstellungsautomatisierung. Drei-in-One-Verbundsonde TSO als Messwerkzeug für Ofen, kann die Temperatur des geschmolzenen Stahls und den Sauerstoffgehalt im Stahlwerk messen und die geschmolzenen Stahlproben für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kombinationsmessung Sonde für Stahlwerk

Modell : TOS

1. Kombinationsmessung Verbindung Sonde Ende kann mit Temperatur Sauerstoff und Probenahme analytischen Sensor und einer Vielzahl von Funktionen unterschiedlicher Sonde eingebaut werden. es verwendet in Konverter Stahlherstellungsautomation. 2....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-Mischsonde für geschmolzenen Stahl

Übersicht: Die Compound Sublance Probe wird für die automatische Stahlherstellung des Umrichters verwendet. Das Ende kann mit einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Sonden, wie Temperaturmessung, Probenahme und Sauerstoff ausgestattet werden. Manchmal...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige 3-In-1-Sonde

1. Hohe Qualität c ompound Sonde h als Vorteil , dass der Abstichzeitpunkt verkürzt und die Trefferquote zu verbessern. 3-In-1-Verbundsonde wird im Blasendpunkt des Stahlwerks verwendet. 3-In-1-Verbindung Sonde für t emperatur Sauerstoff und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China 3-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff & Sampler) Lieferanten

Ehrlichkeit ist die Grundlage des Unternehmens, und die Sittlichkeit ist die Grundlage des Individuums. Integrität als Ausgangspunkt nehmen, um die Kundennachfrage vollständig zu erfüllen. Innovation ist die unerschöpfliche Triebkraft für die Unternehmensentwicklung. Mit dem Arbeitsgeist des hartnäckigen Kämpfens und der Vorankündigung schafft Qi Run kontinuierlich große Erfolge.


Qualität ist die Grundlage für die Unternehmensproduktion und Strategie ist die Garantie für die Entwicklung von Unternehmen. Die Fähigkeit, die gegenwärtigen Chancen des nationalen und internationalen Marktes zu nutzen und ständig das interne Management-System zu verbessern, mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und guten Service Reputation, ist Qi Run bereit, mit in-und ausländischen Unternehmen zu arbeiten, um eine brillantere morgen zu schaffen.


compound probe for sample and temperature

 


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:3-In-1 Probe,3-In-1 Compound Probe,Temperature And Oxygen Sampler Probe,Temperature Measuring Instrument
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. 3-In-1 Probe,3-In-1 Compound Probe,Temperature And Oxygen Sampler Probe,Temperature Measuring Instrument
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Combination Sensor > 3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen & Sampler)

3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen & Sampler)

Product categories of 3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen & Sampler), we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3-In-1 Probe, 3-In-1 Compound Probe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Temperature And Oxygen Sampler Probe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Three Function Expendable Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : TOS

Product Introduction The steel mill is equipped with the compound sublance in the converter, which greatly improves the converter production and realizes the whole automatic steel making. Stable operation, reduce consumption and improve product...

Expert Manufacturer of 3-In-1 Probe
 Click for details
Metal Detector Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : TSO

Product Introduction Our company developed its own TSO Vice-gun Compound Probe, which can measure temperature, sampling and oxygen at the same time, greatly saving labor costs, improve the production efficiency. Metal detector probe can choose...

China Manufacturer of 3-In-1 Compound Probe
 Click for details
Molten Metal Vice-gun Compound Probe

Model No. : TSO

Product Introduction Converter Analytical Sensor TSO Vice-gun Compound Probe, it is the dynamic control in the process of converter is muti-function detecting element, can quickly measure the change of the temperature of molten steel, steel sample...

High Quality Temperature And Oxygen Sampler Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Compound Sublance Probe Manufactures

Model No. : TOS

Product Introduction We are manufacturers of compound sublance probe. It is mainly used in steel mills. Compound probe, which can simultaneously temperature,

Professional Manufacturer of Temperature Measuring Instrument
 Click for details
TSO Converter Vice-gun Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TOS

Product Introduction The 3-in-1 TSO converter vice-gun compound probe is a special probe in the automation of steel making process, which has three functions: temperature measurement, oxygen determination and sampling. The carbon content of molten...

Expert Manufacturer of 3-In-1 Probe
 Click for details
3 Functions Vice-gun Probe

Model No. : QR-TOS

Product Introduction The probe is a special vice-gun probe for converter, 3-in-1 vice-gun probe has three functions of temperature measurement, sampling and oxygen determination, which is an indispensable tool in the process of steel making.In the...

3-In-1 Compound Probe Export
 Click for details
Multi-function TOS Sublance Probe for Steel Mill

Model No. : TOS

Product Introduction The Multi-function TOS probe sublance probe has the following three functions: temperature measurement, sampling and oxygen. The carbon content can be calculated from the molten steel temperature and oxygen content at the end of...

Competitive Temperature And Oxygen Sampler Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
High Accuracy S Type Vice-gun Sublance Probe

Model No. : TSO

Product Introduction Vice-gun sublance probe used for automation steelmaking. Industrial compound sublance probe

High Quality Temperature Measuring Instrument China Factory
 Click for details
Multi-function Sublance Probe for Steel Mill

Model No. : TSO

Product Introduction Sublance probe used for automation steelmaking of the

China Supplier of 3-In-1 Probe
 Click for details
Analytical Sensor 3-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : TSO

Product Introduction The analytical sensor 3-in-1 compound sublance probe has three functions: temperature measurement, sampling and oxygen. TSO Compound Sublance Probe can measure the temperature of molten steel and

China Factory of 3-In-1 Compound Probe
 Click for details
Steel Industrial Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : TOS

Product Introduction The steel industrial compound sublance probe has the following three functions: temperature measurement, sampling and oxygen. Sublance probe can measure the

 Click for details
Analytical Sensor Immersion Compound Probe

Model No. : TOS

Product Introduction The analytical sensor compound probe has the following three functions: temperature measurement, sampling and oxygen. TSO probe

 Click for details
Combination Measurement Compound Probe for Steel Mill

Model No. : TOS

1. Combination measurement compound probe's end can be installed with temperature oxygen and sampling analytical sensor and a variety of functions of different probe. it used in converter steelmaking automation. 2. Combination measurement compound...

 Click for details
High Quality 3-In-1 Compound Probe

1. High quality compound probe has the advantage of shortening the tapping time and improving the hit rate. 3-In-1 compound probe is used in blowing end point of steel mill. 3-In-1 compound probe for temperature oxygen and sampling is widely used in...

 Click for details
Oxygen and Sampling Probe for Molten Steel

Compound probe is widely used in steelmaking industry, with the increasing degree of converter automation, the use of compound probe technology has become an important means of steelmaking process. 1. Compound probe send smelting molten steel...

 Click for details
S, R and B Type Compound Probe

Cangzhou qirun detecting Co., LTD, Predecessor is NanPi Xian together electronic components factory Was founded in 1996, Is metallurgical detection, sensing, instruments of professional production company. The company covers an area of 20000 square...

 Click for details
Multi-function Compound Probe for Molten Steel

Overview: The Compound Sublance Probe is used for automatic steelmaking of the converter. The end can be fitted with a variety of different probes, such as temperature measurement, sampling, and oxygen.sometimes you need to different functions in...

 Click for details
Multi-functions Three-in-one Compound Probe

Model No. : TOS

1. Sublance probe used in converter steelmaking automation. Three-in-one compound probe TSO as measurment tool for furnace, can measure the molten steel temperature and oxygen content in steel mill, and take out the molten steel samples for...

 Click for details
China 3-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen & Sampler) Suppliers

Honesty is the foundation of enterprise, and morality is the foundation of individual. Taking integrity as the starting point to fully meet customer demand. Innovation is the inexhaustible motive force for enterprise development. With the working spirit of tenacious struggling and forging ahead , Qi Run continuously creates great achievement.


Quality is the foundation for enterprise production, and strategy is the guarantee for enterprises development. Seizing the current opportunities of domestic and international market, and constantly improving the internal management system, with high quality products and good service reputation, Qi Run is willing to work with domestic and foreign enterprises to create a more brilliant tomorrow.


compound probe for sample and temperature


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier