Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Pin-Typ Sampler,Pin Sampler,Metal Pin Sampler,Druckstift Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Pin-Typ Sampler,Pin Sampler,Metal Pin Sampler,Druckstift Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Pin-Typ Sampler

Produktkategorie von Pin-Typ Sampler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pin-Typ Sampler , Pin Sampler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Metal Pin Sampler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Schmelzstift-Probennehmer für die Gießerei

Modell : QR-ZS

Gießerei geschmolzener Stahl Stift Typ Sampler sieht aus wie eine Spritze. Geschmolzener flüssiger Stiftprobennehmer des Stahls besteht aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackekappe und einigen anderen Anproben. Pin-Art Probenehmer-flüssige...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sampler für Stahl-Ofen Pin-Typ

Modell : QR-ZS

Sampler für Stahlherstellungsofen pin - Typ sieht aus wie eine Spritze, und es auch als Sampler Pin - Typ für Metallfabrik discribed werden konnte. Pintyp sampler s Teel Industrie Fabrik besteht aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackenkappe und einigen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pin Type Sampler für Metallfabrik

Modell : QR-ZS

Pin - Typ - Sampler für die Stahlherstellung Ofen sieht aus wie eine Spritze, und es könnte auch als Pin - Typ - Sampler für Metall - Fabrik discribed werden. Stahlindustrie Fabrik Pin-Typ Sampler Bestehen aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackenkappe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pin Type Sampler für Stahlflüssigkeit

Modell : QR-ZKQY

Pin - Typ - Sampler für Stahl Flüssigkeit sieht aus wie eine Spritze, und es könnte auch als Pin - Typ - Sampler für die Stahlherstellung Gießerei discribed werden. Stahlwerk Fabrik Pin Typ Sampler Besteht aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackenkappe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spritzen-Sampler für Stahlindustrie

Modell : QR-ZS

Spritzen-Sampler für Stahlwerk ist weit verbreitet in den Stahlfabriken, die Raffinerieöfen, Tundishes und Kristallisatoren haben verwendet. Spritzentyp Probenehmer für Stahlherstellungsindustrie besteht aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackenkappe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pin Type Sampler für Stahlbau

Modell : QR-ZS

Geschmolzener Stahl Sampler mit pin - Typ ist ähnlich einer springt. Die Länge der Probe gesammelt von Pin-Typ Stahlindustrie Verwendung Sampler ist etwa 120mm. Diese Art von Pin-Typ Sampler für Stahlherstellung wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um Gas...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pin Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-ZS

Pin Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahl Sieht wie eine Spritze aus. Es könnte auch als Stahlverbrauch Stiftart Sampler discribed werden . Pin Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahlverbrauch Besteht aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackenkappe und einigen anderen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stahlindustrie Verwendung Spritze Typ Sampler

Modell : QR-ZS

Spritzentyp - Sampler für Stahlwerk wird verwendet , um Proben aus der Raffination Ofen, Tundish und Kristallisator zu sammeln. Der Durchmesser der Proben, die von Stahlindustrie Verbrauch Spritze Typ Sampler gesammelt wird, ist etwa 5mm. Mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pin Type Sampler für Stahlfabrik

Modell : QR-ZS

Pin - Typ - Sampler für die Stahlherstellung Fabrik sieht aus wie eine Spritze, und es könnte auch als Pin - Typ - Sampler für Stahlfabrik discribed werden. Stahlindustrie Fabrik Pin Typ Sampler Besteht aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackenkappe und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geschmolzener Stahlstift Sampler

Modell : QR-ZS-1200

Pin-Sampler für die Stahlindustrie sieht aus wie eine Spritze, und es auch als Spritzentyp - Sampler für die Stahlindustrie discribed werden könnte. Stahlindustrie Verwendung Pin Typ Sampler Besteht aus Quarzrohr, Schlammkopf, Schlackenkappe und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Pin-Typ Sampler Lieferanten

Integration von geschmolzener Eisentemperaturmessung und Probensammelverfahren zusammen, unterstützt durch Temperaturmesslanze und Sekundärinstrument, Der Prozess der Messung der Schmelzetemperatur, der Probenahme, der Analyse der Spektrum und der anderen Analyse für die Daten der benötigten Elemente werden in einem einzigen abgeschlossen Betrieb. Die Bedienung ist einfacher und bequemer und die Daten sind zuverlässiger. Die zusammengesetzte Sonde ist weit verbreitet in der Eisenschmelzindustrie.

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

pin type sampler21

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Pin Type Sampler,Pin Sampler,Metal Pin Sampler,Pressure Pin Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Pin Type Sampler,Pin Sampler,Metal Pin Sampler,Pressure Pin Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sampling > Pin Type Sampler

Pin Type Sampler

Product categories of Pin Type Sampler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pin Type Sampler, Pin Sampler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Pin Sampler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Molten Steel Pin Type Sampler for Foundry

Model No. : QR-ZS

Foundry molten steel pin type sampler looks like a syringe. Molten steel liquid pin type sampler is composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other fittings.Pin type sampler molten steel liquid is suitable for spectral analysis to analyze...

Expert Manufacturer of Pin Type Sampler
 Click for details
Syringe Type Sampler for Steel-making Industry

Model No. : QR-ZS

Syringe type sampler for steel mill is widely used in the steel factories which have refining furnaces, tundishes and crystallizers. Syringe type sampler for steel-making industry is composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other...

China Manufacturer of Pin Sampler
 Click for details
Sampler for Steel-making Furnace Pin Type

Model No. : QR-ZS

Sampler for steel-making furnace pin type looks like a syringe, and it could also be discribed as sampler pin type for metal factory. Pin type sampler steel industry factory is composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other fittings. Pin...

High Quality Metal Pin Sampler China Supplier
 Click for details
Pin Type Sampler for Metal Factory

Model No. : QR-ZS

Pin type sampler for steel-making furnace looks like a syringe, and it could also be discribed as pin type sampler for metal factory. Steel industry factory pin type samplers are composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other fittings....

Professional Manufacturer of Pressure Pin Sampler
 Click for details
Pin Type Sampler for Steel Liquid

Model No. : QR-ZKQY

Pin type sampler for steel liquid looks like a syringe, and it could also be discribed as pin type sampler for steel-making foundry. Steel mill factory pin type sampler is composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other fittings. Pin type...

Expert Manufacturer of Pin Type Sampler
 Click for details
Pin Type Sampler for Steel Making

Model No. : QR-ZS

Molten steel sampler with pin type is similar to a springe. The length of sample collected by pin type steel industry usage sampler is about 120mm. This kind of pin type sampler for steel making is mainly used to analyze gas of the sample. Products...

Pin Sampler Export
 Click for details
Pin Sampler for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-ZS

Pin sampler for molten steel looks like a syringe. It could also be discribed as steel usage pin type sampler. Pin sampler for molten steel usage is composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other fittings. It is applied to collecting...

Competitive Metal Pin Sampler China Supplier
 Click for details
Steel Industry Usage Syringe Type Sampler

Model No. : QR-ZS

Syringe type sampler for steel factory is used to collect samples from refining furnace, tundish and crystallizer. The diameter of samples that are collected by steel industry usage syringe type sampler is about 5mm. Using syringe type sampler for...

High Quality Pressure Pin Sampler China Factory
 Click for details
Pin Type Sampler for Steel Factory

Model No. : QR-ZS

Pin type sampler for steel-making factory looks like a syringe, and it could also be discribed as pin type sampler for steel factory. Steel industry factory pin type sampler is composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other fittings. Pin...

China Supplier of Pin Type Sampler
 Click for details
Molten Steel Pin Type Sampler

Model No. : QR-ZS-1200

Pin type sampler for steel-making industry looks like a syringe, and it could also be discribed as syringe type sampler for steel industry. Steel industry usage pin type sampler is composed of quartz tube, mud head, slag cap and some other fittings....

China Factory of Pin Sampler
 Click for details
China Pin Type Sampler Suppliers

Integrating molten iron temperature measurement and sample collecting process together, supported by temperature measuring lance and secondary instrument,The process of measuring molten iron temperature, collecting sample, analyzing spectrum and other analysis for data of elements content that are needed will be finished in a single operation. The operation is more simple and convenient and the data is more reliable. The compound probe is widely used in the iron smelting industry.

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

pin type sampler21

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier