Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Carbon Messgerät,Quadratische Mess-Carbon-Cup,Carbon Residue Messgerät,Carbon Messgerät,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Carbon Messgerät,Quadratische Mess-Carbon-Cup,Carbon Residue Messgerät,Carbon Messgerät,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Carbon Messgerät

Produktkategorie von Carbon Messgerät, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Carbon Messgerät , Quadratische Mess-Carbon-Cup Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Carbon Residue Messgerät R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Industrial Carbon Multifunktionsgerät

Modell : QR-SC

Hauptmerkmale: Durch die verbesserte Auswertungsmethode können wir die wichtigen metallurgischen Parameter automatisch kontrollieren, um das "Spektrum" schwer zu messen, um nichtmetallische Elemente (C, Si) zu messen, und konventionelle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmelzkohlenstoff-Silizium-Analyse-Ausrüstung

Modell : QR-SC

Schmelzen Carbon Silicon Analysis Equipment ist ein speziell für den Ofen vor dem Ofen Kohlenstoffstahl in der Messung der Kohlenstoff-Gehalt des speziellen Instruments, mit einer Reihe, kostengünstige, schnelle Messung, genaue Daten, einfach zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ofenschmelzkohlenstoff-Silizium-Detektor

Modell : QR-SC

Die Reihe der Instrumente ist eine spezielle Stahlflüssigkeit on-line Messung der Temperatur, des Kohlenstoffs, des freien Sauerstoffgehalts der analytischen Instrumente. Instrumentierung Metallurgische Messprozess-Steuerung und erweiterte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrielles Schmelzstahl-Thermoanalysegerät

Modell : QR-SC

Technische Parameter: Anzeige Digitale Höhe: 500mm Temperaturkompensationsbereich: 0-15 ℃ Matching Probennapf Typ: K-Typ Messgenauigkeit: ± 1 ℃. Anzeige Temperatur Einheit: Fahrenheit oder Celsius Temperatur eingestellt werden kann. Messen Sie die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmelzstahl Carbon Messgerät Elab-TC

Modell : QR-SC

Elab Temperaturmessung von Kohlenstoff-Multifunktions-Instrument, sowohl Online-Messung von geschmolzenen Stahl Bad Temperatur, sondern kann auch die geschmolzene Stahl Liquidus-Temperatur zu messen, und berechnen den Kohlenstoffgehalt. Kann mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Carbon Messgerät Lieferanten

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

Der geschmolzene Eisenprobennehmer besteht aus Faser, der eine hohe Qualität und eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit aufweist. Es ist gewidmet, Metallflüssigkeit aus Ofen oder Pfanne für die chemische Analyse zu sammeln. Der Sampler könnte widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Kälte und heiß sein und es gibt keine Risse, was bedeutet, dass es wiederholt verwendet werden kann

P1010438Analysis of carbon contentCE-CUP square 2

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Carbon Measuring Instrument,Square Measuring Carbon Cup,Carbon Residue Measuring Instrument,Carbon Measurement Instrument
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Carbon Measuring Instrument,Square Measuring Carbon Cup,Carbon Residue Measuring Instrument,Carbon Measurement Instrument
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit

Carbon Measuring Instrument

Product categories of Carbon Measuring Instrument, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbon Measuring Instrument, Square Measuring Carbon Cup suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carbon Residue Measuring Instrument R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Smelting Carbon Silicon Analysis Equipment

Model No. : QR-SC

Smelting Carbon Silicon Analysis Equipment is a specially developed for the furnace before the furnace carbon steel in the measurement of carbon content of the special instrument, with a series, cost-effective, fast measurement, accurate data, easy...

Expert Manufacturer of Carbon Measuring Instrument
 Click for details
Furnace Smelting Carbon Silicon Detector

Model No. : QR-SC

The series of instruments is a dedicated steel liquid on-line measurement of temperature, carbon, free oxygen content of the analytical instruments. Instrumentation Metallurgical measurement process control and advanced measurement data processing...

China Manufacturer of Square Measuring Carbon Cup
 Click for details
Industrial Melting Steel Thermal Analysis Instrument

Model No. : QR-SC

Technical parameters: Display Digital height: 500mm Temperature compensation range: 0-15 ℃ Matching sample cup type: K-type measurement accuracy: ± 1 ℃ . Display temperature unit: Fahrenheit or Celsius temperature can be set. Measure the maximum...

High Quality Carbon Residue Measuring Instrument China Supplier
 Click for details
Industrial Carbon Multi-function Instrument

Model No. : QR-SC

Main features: Through the improved evaluation method to work, can automatically control the important metallurgical parameters to make up for the "spectrum" difficult to measure non-metallic elements (C, Si) deficiencies, and conventional...

Professional Manufacturer of Carbon Measurement Instrument
 Click for details
Melting Steel Carbon Measuring Instrument Elab-TC

Model No. : QR-SC

Elab temperature measurement of carbon multi-function instrument, both on-line measurement of molten steel bath temperature, but also can measure the molten steel liquidus temperature, and calculate the carbon content. Can be equipped with different...

Expert Manufacturer of Carbon Measuring Instrument
 Click for details
China Carbon Measuring Instrument Suppliers

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

Molten Iron Sampler is made of fiber which is high quality and high temperature resistance. It is dedicated to collect metal liquid from furnace or ladle for chemical analysis. The Sampler could be resistant to extreme cold and hot and there will be no cracks, which means that it can be used repeatedly

P1010438Analysis of carbon contentCE-CUP square 2

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier