Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Runder Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Dickness Immersion Sampler Tipps,Dual Thickness Immersion Stahl Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Runder Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Dickness Immersion Sampler Tipps,Dual Thickness Immersion Stahl Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzen von Stahlproben > Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler

Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler

Produktkategorie von Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler , Runder Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Dickness Immersion Sampler Tipps R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Industriesammler für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KQN-600

Als das größte Entwicklungsland hat unser Land viele Stahlfabriken und viele Gießfabriken. Sie verbrauchen eine große Menge an Tauch Sampler für Stahlherstellung Gießerei Während des Schmelzprozesses jeden Tag. Obwohl Tauchprobennehmer Teile für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Sampler Teile für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KQN-500

Doppeldickenprobennehmer für Stahlwerk Besteht aus vielen Teilen, wie Schlackenkappe, Quarzrohr, Metalllöffel, Papierrohr, Schlammkopf und so weiter. Metall - Löffel sind das Kernstück der doppelten Dicke Sampler Teile für Gießerei Wo Probe gehalten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobenehmer ohne Deoxidant

Modell : QR-KQN-1300

Unser umfangreiches Angebot an immerse geschmolzenen Stahl - Sampler für die Gießerei Wird verwendet, um Proben des geschmolzenen Metalls aus dem Hochofen, dem Basis-Sauerstoffofen, dem Entgaser, den Pfannenbehandlungsstationen und der anderen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geschmolzener Stahl Immersion Sampler mit Deoxidant

Modell : QR-KQN-800

Deoxidant ist sehr nützlich beim Sammeln von Proben aus Stahlflüssigkeit, die reichlich Sauerstoff hat. Im Allgemeinen werden Aluminium und Zirkonium weithin als Desoxidationsmittel verwendet. Ein kleines Stück aus Aluminium oder Zirkonium wird für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tauchen Sie den geschmolzenen Stahlprobennehmer für die Inhaltsanalyse ein

Modell : QR-KQN-700

Entsprechend dem Inhalt einiger chemischer Elemente wie Kohlenstoff ist der Stahl in viele verschiedene Typen und verschiedene Funktionen unterteilt. Deoxidant eintauchen geschmolzener Stahl Tauchprobennehmer Wird hilfreich sein, um Probe von Stahl...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einweg-Stahl & Guss-Schmelz-Probenehmer

Modell : QR-KQN-500

Wenn ein Tauchprobennehmer mit doppelter Dicke Form unter dem statischen Druck wurde in die heiße Metall Flüssigkeit eingeführt, bricht die heiße Metall Flüssigkeit , die die Schutzschicht Schlacke, durch die Tauch sampler Tipps für geschmolzenes...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geschmolzener Stahl Sampler zum Gießen

Modell : QR-KQN-600

Casting ist eine sehr wichtige Branche in Entwicklungs- und Industrieländern. Infrastrukturbau braucht eine große Menge an Stahl und Legierung. So ist es wichtig, den Stahl und die Legierung bei der Herstellung zu testen. Generell tauchen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Double Thickness Sampler übergeben ISO 9001

Modell : QR-KQN-200

Doppelte Dicke Form Tauchprobennehmer wird auf geschmolzenen Stahl aufgetragen. Tauchprobennehmer für Stahlwerke sammeln Proben von Convertor, Elektroofen, Refining Furnace und Stranggießen. Wenn der Sauerstoffgehalt in dem geschmolzenen Stahl zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metallurgie doppelte Dicke Form tauchen Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-900

Während des Prozesses der Verhüttung, um die Veränderung der Flüssigstahlzusammensetzung zu meistern, Abtastung mit Metallurgie Dual Dicke Form immerse sampler Muss zur Prozessanalyse gebracht werden. Während des Gießprozesses werden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Doppelte Dicke Form Immersion Geschmolzener Stahl Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-700

Dual-Dicken-Immersions-Flüssig-Metall-Probenehmer Bezieht sich auf eine Art Sampler, der eine spezielle Form hat, die zwei Arten unterschiedlicher Dicke enthält. Diese Art von Tauchprobennehmer ohne getötet deoxidant Wird verwendet, um mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Rost-Proofing Cap Immersion Geschmolzener Stahl Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-200

Tauchen Sie den geschmolzenen Stahlprobennehmer zum Gießen ein wird immer mit Metallkappen ausgestattet , um den wegwerfbaren immerse Stahlschmelze zu vermeiden sampler Löffel sind rostig. Wenn die Löffel rostig sind, sind die Analysenergebnisse...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sampler für geschmolzenes Stahlmühlenverfahren eintauchen

Modell : QR-KQN-1100

Nachdem die Probe durch metallurgisches Sampler Werkzeug für die Stahlschmelze gesammelt Fräsen Aus dem Ofen erhalten die Analytiker eine perfekte glatte Oberfläche. Es wird viel einfacher sein, den Inhalt in der dicken Stahlprobe mit einem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tauchdicken-Probenehmer für geschmolzenen Stahl eintauchen

Modell : QR-KQN-1400

Sampler für Stahlraffinerofen eintauchen Ist ein nützliches Werkzeug für geschmolzenen Stahl. Wenn der Stahl in der Flüssigkeit aufgeschmolzen wird, könnten Arbeiter für erschmolzenen Stahl dual Dicke sampler verwenden Um etwas Stahlflüssigkeit aus...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sampler Probe für geschmolzenes Metall eintauchen

Modell : QR-KQN-1000

Doppelte Dicke eintauchen geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer Ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug für geschmolzenen Stahl sowie Sicherung zu Stromkreis. Die Sicherung hilft , den Stromkreis zu halten , die gut arbeiten, während der Aluminium deoxident...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Passierte ISO 9001 Immerse Molten Steel Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-1200

Einweg - immerse Probenehmer für erschmolzenen Stahl ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug während des Stahlherstellungsverarbeitung. Das Analyseergebnis wird durch die Qualität der industriellen sampler Werkzeug für erschmolzenen Stahl entschieden ....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Doppelte Dicke Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KQN-1500

Flüssige Dual-Dicken-Form Tauch-Sampler Ist auf die geschmolzene Stahlflüssigkeit anwendbar, die eine höhere Temperatur und eine bessere Fließfähigkeit aufweist. Einweg-Tauchstahl-Probenehmer Hat ein Papierrohr, mit dem man von den Arbeitern halten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler Lieferanten

Integration von geschmolzener Eisentemperaturmessung und Probensammelverfahren zusammen, unterstützt durch Temperaturmesslanze und Sekundärinstrument, Der Prozess der Messung der Schmelzetemperatur, der Probenahme, der Analyse der Spektrum und der anderen Analyse für die Daten der benötigten Elemente werden in einem einzigen abgeschlossen Betrieb. Die Bedienung ist einfacher und bequemer und die Daten sind zuverlässiger. Die zusammengesetzte Sonde ist weit verbreitet in der Eisenschmelzindustrie.

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

round shape molten steel samplerround shape molten steel sampler

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Round Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Thickness Immersion Sampler Tips,Dual Thickness Immersion Steel Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Round Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler,Thickness Immersion Sampler Tips,Dual Thickness Immersion Steel Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sampling > Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler

Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler

Product categories of Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler, Round Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thickness Immersion Sampler Tips R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Double Thickness Shape Immersion Molten Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-700

Dual thickness immersion liquid metal sampler refers to a kind of sampler that has a special shape which contains two kinds of different thickness. This kind of immersion sampler without killed deoxidant is used to analyze with different purposes....

Expert Manufacturer of Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler
 Click for details
Double Thickness Sampler Passed ISO 9001

Model No. : QR-KQN-200

Double thickness shape immerse sampler is applied to molten steel. Immersion sampler for steel plants collects samples from Convertor, Electric Furnace, Refining Furnace and Continuous Casting. If the oxygen content is too high in the molten steel,...

China Manufacturer of Round Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler
 Click for details
Immersion Sampler Parts for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KQN-500

Dual thickness sampler for steel mill is consisted of many parts, such as slag cap, quartz tube, metal spoons, paper tube, mud head and so on. Metal spoons are the core part of double thickness sampler parts for foundry where sample is kept. Some...

High Quality Thickness Immersion Sampler Tips China Supplier
 Click for details
Industrial Sampler for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KQN-600

As the largest developing country, our country has many steel-making factories and many casting factories. They consume a great amount of immersion samplers for steel-making foundry during smelting process everyday. Although immersion sampler parts...

Professional Manufacturer of Dual Thickness Immersion Steel Sampler
 Click for details
Immerse Molten Steel Sampler for Content Analysis

Model No. : QR-KQN-700

According to the content of some chemical elements, such as carbon, the steel is divided into many different types and different functions. Deoxidant immerse molten steel immersion sampler will be helpful to collect sample from steel for analyst to...

Expert Manufacturer of Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler
 Click for details
Molten Steel Immersion Sampler with Deoxidant

Model No. : QR-KQN-800

Deoxidant is very useful when collecting samples from steel liquid which has abundant oxygen. Generally speaking, aluminum and zirconium are widely used as deoxidant. A small piece of aluminum or zirconium is put into the dual thickness immerse...

Round Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler Export
 Click for details
Metallurgy Double Thickness Shape Immerse Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-900

During the process of smelting, in order to master the changing of the liquid steel composition, sampling with metallurgy dual thickness shape immerse sampler must be taken to get process analysis. During the pouring process, end production samples...

Competitive Thickness Immersion Sampler Tips China Supplier
 Click for details
Immerse Sampler Probe for Molten Metal

Model No. : QR-KQN-1000

Double thickness immerse molten steel sampler is an important tool to molten steel as well as fuse to electric circuit. The fuse helps to keep the electric circuit working well, while the aluminium deoxident molten steel sampler helps to keep the...

High Quality Dual Thickness Immersion Steel Sampler China Factory
 Click for details
Passed ISO 9001 Immerse Molten Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-1200

Disposable immerse sampler for molten steel is an indispensable tool during steel-making processing. The analysis result is decided by the quality of industrial sampler tool for molten steel. If the quality of industrial dual thinkness sampling...

China Supplier of Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler
 Click for details
Immersion Molten Steel Sampler without Deoxidant

Model No. : QR-KQN-1300

Our comprehensive range of immerse molten steel sampler for foundry is used for obtaining samples of the molten metal from blast furnace, basic oxygen furnace, degasser, ladle treatment stations & other application where sample of molten metal...

China Factory of Round Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler
 Click for details
Immerse Double Thickness Sampler for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KQN-1400

Immerse sampler for steel refining furnace is a useful tool for molten steel. When the steel is melted into liquid, workers could use dual thickness sampler for molten steel to collect some steel liquid from furnace and the liquid will be solid very...

 Click for details
Double Thickness Sampler for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KQN-1500

Liquid dual thickness shape immersion sampler is applicable to the molten steel liquid that has higher temperature and better fluidity. Disposable immerse steel sampler has a paper tube with which to hold by workers and collect samples from molten...

 Click for details
Disposable Steel & Cast Melting Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-500

When a immersion sampler with double thickness shape was inserted into the hot metal liquid, under the static pressure, the hot metal liquid breaks the slag protective layer, through the immersion sampler tips for molten metal inlet, into the...

 Click for details
Molten Steel Sampler for Casting

Model No. : QR-KQN-600

Casting is a very important industry in developing and developed countries. Infrastructure construction needs a large amount of steel and alloy. Thus it is important to test the steel and alloy when making them. Generally speaking, Iindustrial...

 Click for details
Rust-Proofing Cap Immersion Molten Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-200

Immerse molten steel sampler for casting is always equipped with metal caps in order to avoid of the disposable immerse molten steel sampler spoons being rusty. If the spoons are rusty, the analysis results will be incorrect. It is also advised that...

 Click for details
Immerse Sampler for Molten Steel Mill Process

Model No. : QR-KQN-1100

After milling the sample collected by metallurgical sampler tool for molten steel from furnace, analysts will obtain a perfect smooth surface. It will be much easier to analyze the content in the thick part steel sample with a spectrometer. And the...

 Click for details
China Immersion Dual Thickness Sampler Suppliers

Integrating molten iron temperature measurement and sample collecting process together, supported by temperature measuring lance and secondary instrument,The process of measuring molten iron temperature, collecting sample, analyzing spectrum and other analysis for data of elements content that are needed will be finished in a single operation. The operation is more simple and convenient and the data is more reliable. The compound probe is widely used in the iron smelting industry.

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

round shape molten steel samplerround shape molten steel sampler

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier