Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Temperatur Lanze,Temperatur-Lanze-Spitzen,Heiße Metalltemperatur-Lanze,Temperatur Instrument Lanze,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Temperatur Lanze,Temperatur-Lanze-Spitzen,Heiße Metalltemperatur-Lanze,Temperatur Instrument Lanze,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Temperatur Lanze

Produktkategorie von Temperatur Lanze, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Temperatur Lanze , Temperatur-Lanze-Spitzen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Heiße Metalltemperatur-Lanze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Thermoelement-Lanze-Baugruppen für Wand-Recorder

Modell : QR-CWQ

Thermoelement-Lance-Baugruppen für Wand-Recorder. Dieses Produkt eignet sich für eine Vielzahl von Metallschmelzen und Gießen von geschmolzenem Stahl, geschmolzenem Eisen, Kupferwasser, Aluminium und anderen Metallschmelztemperaturmessung....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochtemperatur-geschmolzener Stahl-Temperaturgewehr

Modell : QR-CWQ

Der positive und negative Pol in der Leitung der Temperaturmesspistole nimmt den Kompensationstyp an, nämlich die entsprechende Kompensationsdrahtmaterialproduktion bzw. für Pt10% Rh-Pt (platinum10% Rhodium-Platin), Pt13% Rh-Pt, Pt30% Rh-Pt6% Rh,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schnelle Thermoelement-Temperaturpistole

Modell : QR-CWQ

Das Thermometer besteht aus einem Verbinder, einem Fass, einem Stützrahmen, einer Reguliermutter, einem Verbindungsstück, einem Griff, einem Blasrohr und einem Ausgleichsdraht. Der Verbinder ist am vorderen Ende des Fasses vorgesehen und mit einem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrielle geschmolzene Stahl-Lanzen-Baugruppen

Modell : QR-CWQ

Originalherstellung, für Thermoelemente vom Typ R / S / B. 1. Mit automatischer Heißkaltübergangskompensation und automatischer Temperaturspitzenfunktion. 2. Klein und leicht, können Sie die Temperatur der Flüssigkeit überall zu messen, nicht ziehen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Thermoelement-Lance-Baugruppen

Modell : QR-CWQ

Die Lance Assemblies besteht aus Plug, Lance Griff und Kompensationsleiter, der von unserer Firma selbständig erforscht und entwickelt wird. Es ist mit hoher Genauigkeit und eignet sich für Mini schnell verbrauchbare Thermoelement Typ 604/602 und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Temperatur Lanze Lieferanten

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

Der geschmolzene Eisenprobennehmer besteht aus Faser, der eine hohe Qualität und eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit aufweist. Es ist gewidmet, Metallflüssigkeit aus Ofen oder Pfanne für die chemische Analyse zu sammeln. Der Sampler könnte widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Kälte und heiß sein und es gibt keine Risse, was bedeutet, dass es wiederholt verwendet werden kann

Casting instrument equipment W330 2Thermocouple Lance

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Temperature Lance,Temperature Lance Tips,Hot Metal Temperature Lance,Temperature Instrument Lance
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Temperature Lance,Temperature Lance Tips,Hot Metal Temperature Lance,Temperature Instrument Lance
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit

Temperature Lance

Product categories of Temperature Lance, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Temperature Lance, Temperature Lance Tips suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hot Metal Temperature Lance R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Thermocouple Lance Assemblies

Model No. : QR-CWQ

The Lance Assemblies consists of plug,lance handle and compensation conductor,Which is researched and developed by our company independently. It is with high accuracy and be suitable for Mini fast expendable thermcouple type 604/602 and type S,B,R...

Expert Manufacturer of Temperature Lance
 Click for details
Thermocouple Lance Assemblies for Wall-mounted Recorder

Model No. : QR-CWQ

Thermcouple Lance Assemblies for Wall-mounted Recorder . This product is suitable for a variety of metal smelting and casting of molten steel, molten iron, copper water, aluminum and other metal melt temperature measurement . Application: It is...

China Manufacturer of Temperature Lance Tips
 Click for details
Rapid Thermocouple Temperature Gun

Model No. : QR-CWQ

The thermometer is composed of a connector, a barrel, a support frame, a regulating nut, a connecting piece, a handle, a blow pipe and a compensation wire. The connector is provided at the front end of the barrel and is connected with a compensating...

High Quality Hot Metal Temperature Lance China Supplier
 Click for details
Industrial Molten Steel Lance Assemblies

Model No. : QR-CWQ

Original manufacturing, for R/S/B type thermocouple. 1. With automatic hot-cold junction compensation and automatic temperature peak hold function. 2. Small and lightweight, you can measure the temperature of the liquid anywhere, not drag length...

Professional Manufacturer of Temperature Instrument Lance
 Click for details
High Temperature Molten Steel Temperature Gun

Model No. : QR-CWQ

The positive and negative pole in the lead of the temperature measuring gun adopts compensation type, namely the corresponding compensation wire material production, respectively for Pt10%Rh-Pt (platinum10% rhodium-platinum) , Pt13%Rh-Pt ,...

Expert Manufacturer of Temperature Lance
 Click for details
China Temperature Lance Suppliers

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

Molten Iron Sampler is made of fiber which is high quality and high temperature resistance. It is dedicated to collect metal liquid from furnace or ladle for chemical analysis. The Sampler could be resistant to extreme cold and hot and there will be no cracks, which means that it can be used repeatedly

Casting instrument equipment W330 2Thermocouple Lance

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier