Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement,Splash Proof Einweg-Thermoelement,Anti-Splash-Thermoelement, Multi-Used Anti-Splash Thermoelement,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement,Splash Proof Einweg-Thermoelement,Anti-Splash-Thermoelement, Multi-Used Anti-Splash Thermoelement,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzstahltemperaturmessung > Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement

Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement

Produktkategorie von Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement , Splash Proof Einweg-Thermoelement Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Anti-Splash-Thermoelement R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
R-Typ Spritzschutz-Thermoelement-Sonde

Modell : QR-KR602/604

Anti-Splash-Thermoelement-Sonde verfügt über eine Anti-Splash-Hülse, deren Länge je nach Anforderung des Kunden angepasst werden kann. Das Spritzschutz-Thermoelement hat eine lange Lebensdauer und wird 4-6 mal verwendet, mit schneller Reaktion,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verbrauchsfähiger Anti-Splash-S-Temperatursensor

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Nicht spritzender, spritzfreier Temperatursensor. Langlebig können mehrere Tauch-Thermoelemente für die Gießanlage fünfmal verwendet werden, um Kosten zu sparen. Hohe Präzision, Fehler innerhalb von 1,5 ℃, genauere Kontrolle der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Nicht spritzendes schnelles Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Nicht spritzendes schnelles Thermoelement sind spezielle Sensoren zur Messung der Temperatur von Metalllösungen und in einer breiten Palette der Metallschmelzindustrie

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mehrfaches Anti-Splash Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/B/R

Produktbeschreibung Mehrfaches Anti-Spritzen Thermoelement hat Antispritzenhülse, die Länge entsprechend der Anforderung des Kunden besonders angefertigt werden kann. Das Antispritz-Thermoelement hat eine lange Lebensdauer und wird 4-6 mal...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geschmolzenes Metall-Spritzschutz-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Das Eintauchschutz-Thermoelement kann 4-6 Mal verwendet werden, mit der höchsten Messtemperatur von 1700 Grad Celsius, die in der Gießereiindustrie weit verbreitet ist. Das Thermoelement unseres Unternehmens ist bei Kunden in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Anti Splash Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Das Antispritz-Thermoelement wird in der Gusseisenindustrie häufig verwendet, um die Temperatur der Metalllösung zu messen. Es wird normalerweise mit Anzeigeinstrumenten, Aufzeichnungsinstrumenten und elektronischen Reglern...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mehrere Anti-Splash-Thermoelemente

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Produktbeschreibung Anti-Spritzen-Thermoelement wird allgemein in der Gießereiindustrie verwendet, und die Länge der Antispritzenhülse kann entsprechend der Anforderung des Kunden besonders angefertigt werden. Es gibt 604 und 602 Arten von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anti-splash 602 Typ Mehrfach-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Produktbeschreibung Anti-Spritzen Thermoelement hat Anti-Spritzschutzhülse, die Länge kann nach Kundenwunsch angepasst werden. Das Antispritz-Thermoelement hat eine lange Lebensdauer und wird 4-6 mal verwendet, mit kurzer Ansprechzeit, kurzer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Nicht-Splash R Typ Gießerei Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Nicht-Spritz Pt-Rh - Thermoelement Typ Foundry die Temperatur von geschmolzenem Stahl und Hochtemperatur - Metallschmelze zur Messung verwendet wird, ist ein Thermoelement Einmalverbrauch. Sein Arbeitsprinzip basiert auf dem thermoelektrischen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Splash Proof Thermoelement Anti Splash Temperatursensor

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Produktbeschreibung Splash Proof Thermoelement Anti Splash Temperatursensor. Die Temperatursonde dient zur direkten und genauen Messung von flüssigem Metall. Einfache und effektive, niedrige Kosten für die Prüfung, Messung der Eintauchzeit ist kurz,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ceramic Anti Splash Expendable Einweg-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Produktbeschreibung Keramik Anti Splash Verbrafuchsmaterialien Disposable Thermoelement zur Messung der Temperatur des geschmolzenen Metalls verwendet. Es hat Vorteil von hoher Genauigkeit, schnelle Reaktion, Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität. Nach dem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Produktbeschreibung Anti Splash Disposable Thermoelement zur Messung der Temperatur des geschmolzenen Metalls verwendet. Es hat Vorteil von hoher Genauigkeit, schnelle Reaktion, Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität. Als die Gießerei Schmelzen Stahl...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Anti-Splash-Einweg-Thermoelement Lieferanten

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

Der geschmolzene Eisenprobennehmer besteht aus Faser, der eine hohe Qualität und eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit aufweist. Es ist gewidmet, Metallflüssigkeit aus Ofen oder Pfanne für die chemische Analyse zu sammeln. Der Sampler könnte widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Kälte und heiß sein und es gibt keine Risse, was bedeutet, dass es wiederholt verwendet werden kann

Multiple-Molten-Steel-Thermocouple-Thermometertemperature sensor

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple,Splash Proof Disposable Thermocouple,Anti-Splash Thermocouple, Multi-Used Anti-Splash Thermocouple
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple,Splash Proof Disposable Thermocouple,Anti-Splash Thermocouple, Multi-Used Anti-Splash Thermocouple
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Temperature Measurement > Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple

Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple

Product categories of Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple, Splash Proof Disposable Thermocouple suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Anti-Splash Thermocouple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Expendable Anti-Splash S Type Temperature Sensor

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Anti Splash Expendable Non-Splash Temperature Sensor . Long life, multiple immersion thermocouples can be used 5 times for the casting plant to save costs.High precision, error within 1.5 ℃, more accurate control of casting temperature casting...

Expert Manufacturer of Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
R Type Anti-splash Thermocouple Probe

Model No. : QR-KR602/604

Anti-splash thermocouple Probe has anti-splash sleeve, which length can be customized according to customer's requirement. The anti-splash thermocouple has a long life and is used 4-6 times, with quick response, short measurement time and high...

China Manufacturer of Splash Proof Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Expendable Non-splash Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Expendable Non-splash Fast Thermocouple are special sensors for measuring the temperature of metal solutions

High Quality Anti-Splash Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Expendable Multiple Anti Splash Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/B/R

Product Description Multiple anti-splash thermocouple has anti-splash sleeve, which length can be customized according to customer's requirement. The anti-splash thermocouple has a long life and is used 4-6 times, with quick response, short...

Professional Manufacturer of Multi-Used Anti-Splash Thermocouple
 Click for details
Molten Metal Anti-splash Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description The immersion type anti-splash thermocouple can be used 4-6 times, with the highest measuring temperature of 1700 degrees Celsius, which is widely used in the casting industry.Our company's thermocouple is very popular with...

Expert Manufacturer of Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Immersion Anti Splash Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description The anti-splash thermocouple is widely used in the cast iron industry to measure the temperature of the metal solution. It is usually used with display instruments, recording instruments and electronic

Splash Proof Disposable Thermocouple Export
 Click for details
Multiple Anti Splash Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Product Description Anti-splash thermocouple is commonly used in foundry industry, and the length of anti-splash sleeve can be customized according to customer's requirement. There are 604 and 602 types of thermocouple heads. The anti-splash...

Competitive Anti-Splash Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Anti-splash 602 Type Multiple Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Product Description Anti-splash thermocouple has anti-splash sleeve, which length can be customized according to customer's requirement. The anti-splash thermocouple has a long life and is used 4-6 times, with quick response, short measurement time...

High Quality Multi-Used Anti-Splash Thermocouple China Factory
 Click for details
Splash Proof Thermocouple Anti Splash Temperature Sensor

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Product Description Splash Proof Thermocouple Anti Splash Temperature Sensor. The temperature probe is used for direct and accurate measurement of liquid metal. Simple and effective, low cost of testing, measuring immersion time is short, usually 5...

China Supplier of Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Non-splash R Type Foundry Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Non-splash Pt-Rh Type Foundry Thermocouple is used to measure the temperature of molten steel and high temperature molten metal , thermocouple is a one-time consumption . Its working principle is based on metal thermoelectric effect , using the...

China Factory of Splash Proof Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Ceramic Anti Splash Expendable Disposable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Product Description Ceramic Anti Splash Expendable Disposable Thermocouple is used for measuring the temperature of molten metal. It has advantage of high accuracy, rapid reaction, reliability and stability.According the different thermocouple wire,...

 Click for details
Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Product Description Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple is used for measuring the temperature of molten metal. It has advantage of high accuracy, rapid reaction, reliability and stability.As the foundry smelting steel temperature measurement using...

 Click for details
China Anti Splash Disposable Thermocouple Suppliers

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

Molten Iron Sampler is made of fiber which is high quality and high temperature resistance. It is dedicated to collect metal liquid from furnace or ladle for chemical analysis. The Sampler could be resistant to extreme cold and hot and there will be no cracks, which means that it can be used repeatedly

Multiple-Molten-Steel-Thermocouple-Thermometertemperature sensor

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier