Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Edelstahl Sampler,Injection Edelstahl Sampler,Edelstahl Sampler Tipps,Geschmolzene Stahlprobennehmer,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Edelstahl Sampler,Injection Edelstahl Sampler,Edelstahl Sampler Tipps,Geschmolzene Stahlprobennehmer,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Edelstahl Sampler

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl Sampler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl Sampler , Injection Edelstahl Sampler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl Sampler Tipps R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Injektions-Edelstahl-Sampler für Stahl-Fabrik

Modell : QR

Der geschmolzene Edelstahlprobennehmer zum Schmelzen wird hauptsächlich dazu verwendet, schnell eine Stahlprobe für die Spektrumanalyse herauszunehmen. Round Injectioin geschmolzenen Stahl Sampler hat eine einfache Struktur, bequeme Anwendung....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schutzrohr-Injektions-Probenehmer für Edelstahl

Modell : QR

Schutzrohr Injektions sampler für Stahl ist eine Art üblicher Sampler , die weithin bei der Herstellung von Stahl verwendet wird. Arbeiter konnten die Elemente nach dem Sammeln von Proben kennen Meistverkaufte Injektion geschmolzenen Stahl Sampler ....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Injection Sampler Tip für geschmolzenen Edelstahl

Modell : QR

Tauchen Sampler besteht aus mehreren Teilen, wie beispielsweise runde Form Injektionsstahl sampler Spitzen, Schlackenkappe, Schlamm Sand, Kupplung, Papierrohr und so weiter. Die Injektionsprobennehmerspitze für geschmolzenen Stahl wird durch zwei...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Runde Form Injektion Geschmolzene Edelstahl Sampler

Modell : QR

Runde Form geschmolzener Edelstahlprobennehmer Ist entworfen, um Proben aus geschmolzenem Edelstahl in Öfen, Pfannen, Tundishs und so weiter zu sammeln. Die Proben werden gemahlen, um ihre Elemente zu analysieren. Runde Injektion Sampler für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Best Selling Edelstahl Sampler

Modell : QR-BXG-TSE-1200

Injektions-Edelstahl-Sampler ist Verwendet für das Sammeln von Proben von AOD, VOD, LF, RH und Continuous Casting, um chemische Analyse zu bekommen.Es steht für alle Ofen, Pfanne und bestimmte Tundish-Anwendungen. Diese Art von Injektion...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Edelstahl Sampler Lieferanten

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

Der geschmolzene Eisenprobennehmer besteht aus Faser, der eine hohe Qualität und eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit aufweist. Es ist gewidmet, Metallflüssigkeit aus Ofen oder Pfanne für die chemische Analyse zu sammeln. Der Sampler könnte widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Kälte und heiß sein und es gibt keine Risse, was bedeutet, dass es wiederholt verwendet werden kann

immersion molten steel sampler

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Stainless Steel Sampler,Injection Stainless Steel Sampler,Stainless Steel Samplers Tips,Molten Steel Samplers
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Stainless Steel Sampler,Injection Stainless Steel Sampler,Stainless Steel Samplers Tips,Molten Steel Samplers
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sampling > Stainless Steel Sampler

Stainless Steel Sampler

Product categories of Stainless Steel Sampler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Sampler, Injection Stainless Steel Sampler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Samplers Tips R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Injection Stainless Steel Samplers for Steel Factory

Model No. : QR

Molten stainless steel sampler for smelting is mainly used to quickly take out a steel sample for spectrum analysis. Round injectioin molten steel sampler has a simple structure, convenient application. Round molten stainless steel for foundry for...

Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Sampler
 Click for details
Round Shape Injection Molten Stainless Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR

Round shape molten stainless steel sampler is designed to collect samples from molten stainless steel in furnaces, ladles, tundishes and so on. The samples will be milled to analyze their elements. Round injection sampler for molten steel could...

China Manufacturer of Injection Stainless Steel Sampler
 Click for details
Injection Sampler Tip for Molten Stainless Steel

Model No. : QR

Immerse sampler is made of several parts, such as round shape injection steel sampler tips, slag cap, mud sand, clutch, paper tube and so on. The injection sampler tip for molten steel is conbined by two spoons, where the sample is formed and...

High Quality Stainless Steel Samplers Tips China Supplier
 Click for details
Protection Tube Injection Sampler for Stainless Steel

Model No. : QR

Protection tube injection sampler for steel is a kind of usual sampler which is widely used during the production of steel. Workers could know the elements after collecting samples by this best selling injection molten steel sampler. It is very...

Professional Manufacturer of Molten Steel Samplers
 Click for details
Best Selling Stainless Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR-BXG-TSE-1200

Injection stainless molten steel sampler is used for collecting samples from AOD,VOD,LF,RH and Continuous Casting to get chemical analysis.It`s available to suit all furnace,ladle and certain tundish applications. This kind of injection stainless...

Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Sampler
 Click for details
China Stainless Steel Sampler Suppliers

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

Molten Iron Sampler is made of fiber which is high quality and high temperature resistance. It is dedicated to collect metal liquid from furnace or ladle for chemical analysis. The Sampler could be resistant to extreme cold and hot and there will be no cracks, which means that it can be used repeatedly

immersion molten steel sampler

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier