Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde,5-In-1 Sublanze Sonde,Industrielle 5-In-1 Sonde,Oxygen Carbon Aluminium Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde,5-In-1 Sublanze Sonde,Industrielle 5-In-1 Sonde,Oxygen Carbon Aluminium Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzende Stahl-Sublance-Messung > 5-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Kohlenstoff, Aluminium & Sampler)

5-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Kohlenstoff, Aluminium & Sampler)

Produktkategorie von 5-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Kohlenstoff, Aluminium & Sampler), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde , 5-In-1 Sublanze Sonde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Industrielle 5-In-1 Sonde R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Multifunktionale 5-In-1-Compound-Sublanze-Sonde

Modell : QR-TSCLO

Multifunktionale Verbindung Sublanze Sonde für Stahlherstellungsverfahren, kann schnell die Parameter von geschmolzenem Stahl messen. 5 - in-1

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Konverter Sublance Compound Probe

Modell : QR-TSCO

Mit der Entwicklung der automatischen Prüftechnik und Steuerung der Stahlerzeugungstechnik, mehr und mehr metallurgische Industrie auf dem Stahlproduktionsprozess mit Computer für dynamische Steuerung. Converter Sublance Composite-Sonde, ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-Vice-Gun-Sonde für Carbon

Modell : QR-TCOLS

Converter Vice-Gun-Sonde in der Anwendung der Konverter-Produktion, in der traditionellen Art und Weise, um die Kontrolle des Wandlers zu ändern, sondern auch auf die Konverter Produktion Kontinuität, hohe Effizienz, die Produktionskapazität zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-5-In-1-Sonde für Stahlwerk

Modell : QR-TCOLS

TCOLS Sublanze Verbindung Sonde 5 Funktionen der Schraubstock-gun Sonde, Temperaturmessung, Probennahme, die Bestimmung von Kohlenstoff, Bestimmung von Sauerstoff und Aluminium. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Stahlindustrie eingesetzt. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
B Typ Verbundsonde für Stahlwerk

Messen Sie die Temperatur des geschmolzenen Stahls im Bad. Der Kohlenstoffgehalt des geschmolzenen Stahls im Schmelzbad wird beim Blasen gemessen. Der Sauerstoffgehalt und der Kohlenstoffgehalt des geschmolzenen Stahls im Bad werden gemessen. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
R Typ Compound Vice-gun Probe

R Typ Compound Vice-gun Probe TCOS Mit Stahltemperaturmessung, Kohlenstoffgehalt, Sauerstoffgehalt und Probenahme vier Funktionen. Temperaturmessung: Reichweite: 1450 ° C-1750 ° c Toleranz: 5 ° c Messzeit: ≤5s Sauerstoffaktivitätsmessung:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Compound Vice-gun Probe für Aluminium

Warum Cangzhou Qirun wählen? 1: Wir haben unsere eigene Fabrik spezialisiert auf Entwicklung, Herstellung und Export metallurgischen Industrie, Erkennung, Sensing und Instrumentierung. 2: Eine Gruppe von erfahrenen Fachleuten und technischen Talente...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
5-In-1 Vice-Pistole Compound Probe für Stahl Arbeit

5-in-1-gun Vice Probe zur Stahlerzeugung --- TCOLS Sublanze Verbindung Sonde hat den Vorteil , einen schnellen, hochpräzise, direkt Meßtemperatur und Probenahme usw. Multi-Funktionen 5-in-1 s ublance Verbindung ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug In der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
5-In-1 Sublance Compound Probe

5-In-1 Sublance Compound Probe Nach einer anderen zusammengesetzten Funktion haben wir eine Sauerstoffverbindungs-Sublanze-Sonde (TOS), eine Carbon Compound Sublance Probe (TCS), eine Sauerstoff-Carbon-Compound-Sublance-Sonde (TCOS) und eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China 5-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Kohlenstoff, Aluminium & Sampler) Lieferanten

Der Wärmeleitfähigkeitstester des Pneumatikschranks ist in der Lage, den Wasserstoffgehalt im Trägergas zu analysieren. Nach dem SIEVER-Gesetz könnte der Wasserstoffgehalt in der geschmolzenen Stahlflüssigkeit durch den Wasserstoffdruck berechnet werden

Überprüfen Sie den Eingangsdruck des pneumatischen Schrankstickstoffs und den Betriebszustand des Schleifenfilters. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass der blinkende Cursor in der unteren rechten Ecke des Instrumentenbildschirms den Bereitschaftsstatus anzeigt.

Drücken Sie die Starttaste des Pneumatikschranks oder drücken Sie die Taste F2 des Gerätes, und das System beginnt zu arbeiten. Die Wasserstoff-Messlanze bläst aus, während die Blaspresse auf dem Instrumentenschirm ständig ansteigt. Etwa 10 Sekunden später ist das gelbe Licht des Pneumatikschranks eingeschaltet, während das rote Licht noch eingeschaltet ist


compound probe for temperature and sample


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Multi-Function Sublance Probe,5-In-1 Sublance Probe,Industrial 5-In-1 Probe,Oxygen Carbon Aluminum Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Multi-Function Sublance Probe,5-In-1 Sublance Probe,Industrial 5-In-1 Probe,Oxygen Carbon Aluminum Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sublance Measurement > 5-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon,Aluminum & Sampler)

5-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon,Aluminum & Sampler)

Product categories of 5-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon,Aluminum & Sampler), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Multi-Function Sublance Probe, 5-In-1 Sublance Probe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial 5-In-1 Probe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Multifunctional 5-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : QR-TSCLO

Multifunctional compound sublance probe for steelmaking process, can quickly measure the parameters of molten steel. 5-in-1 compound sublance probe has three kinds of indexing; S, B, R. 5-in-1 compound sublance probe with temperature measurement,...

Expert Manufacturer of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
Converter Sublance Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TSCO

With the development of automatic testing technology and control of steelmaking technology, more and more metallurgical industry on the steel production process using computer for dynamic control. Converter sublance composite probe, is indispensable...

China Manufacturer of 5-In-1 Sublance Probe
 Click for details
Multi-functions Vice-gun Probe for Carbon

Model No. : QR-TCOLS

Converter vice-gun probe in the application of converter production, in the traditional way to change the control of the converter, but also to the converter production continuity, high efficiency, improve production capacity. TCOLS vice-gun probe...

High Quality Industrial 5-In-1 Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Multi-functions 5-In-1 Probe for Steel Mill

Model No. : QR-TCOLS

TCOLS sublance compound probe is 5 functions of the vice-gun probe, temperature measurement, sampling, determination of carbon, determination of oxygen and aluminum. It is widely used in steelmaking industry. The probe structure is simple and...

Professional Manufacturer of Oxygen Carbon Aluminum Sampler
 Click for details
B Type Compound Probe for Steel Mill

Measure the molten steel temperature in the bath.The carbon content of the molten steel in the molten bath is measured in the blowing.The oxygen content and carbon content of the molten steel in the bath are measured. The compound probe can be used...

Expert Manufacturer of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
5-In-1 Vice-gun Compound Probe for Steel Work

5-In-1 Vice-gun Probe for Steel Making --- TCOLS sublance compound probe have the advantage of rapid, high precision, directly measuring temperature and sampling etc. Multi-functions 5-In-1 sublance compound is an important tool in the steelmaking...

5-In-1 Sublance Probe Export
 Click for details
R Type Compound Vice-gun Probe

R Type Compound Vice-gun Probe TCOS With steel temperature measurement,carbon content,oxygen content and sampling four functions. Temperature measuring: Range:1450°c-1750°c Tolerance:5°c Measuring Time:≤5s Oxygen activity measuring:...

Competitive Industrial 5-In-1 Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Compound Vice-gun Probe for Aluminum

Why choose Cangzhou Qirun? 1: We have our own factory specialized in developing, manufacturing and exporting metallurgical industry, detection, sensing and instrumentation. 2: A group of highly experienced professionals and technical talents...

High Quality Oxygen Carbon Aluminum Sampler China Factory
 Click for details
5-In-1 Sublance Compound Probe

5-In-1 Sublance Compound Probe According to different compound function, we have Oxygen Compound Sublance Probe (TOS), Carbon Compound Sublance Probe (TCS), Oxygen-Carbon Compound Sublance Probe (TCOS) and Aluminum Compound Sublance Probe (TCOSL)....

China Supplier of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
China 5-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon,Aluminum & Sampler) Suppliers

The thermal conductivity tester of the pneumatic cabinet is able to analyze the hydrogen content in the carrier gas. According to SIEVER law, the hydrogen content in the molten steel liquid could be calculated by the Hydrogen pressure

Check the inlet pressure of pneumatic cabinet nitrogen and the service condition of loop filter. Make sure the blinking cursor in the lower right corner of instrument screen indicates the ready status.

Press the start button of the pneumatic cabinet or press the F2 button of the instrument, and the system begins to work. The hydrogen measuring lance blows out while the blowing press on the instrument screen constantly rises. About 10 seconds later, the yellow light of the pneumatic cabinet is on while the red light is still on


compound probe for temperature and sample


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier