Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde,4-In-1 Sublance Sonde,Industrielle 4-In-1 Sonde,Temperatur und Sauerstoff Carbon Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde,4-In-1 Sublance Sonde,Industrielle 4-In-1 Sonde,Temperatur und Sauerstoff Carbon Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzende Stahl-Sublance-Messung > 4-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Carbon & Sampler)

4-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Carbon & Sampler)

Produktkategorie von 4-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Carbon & Sampler), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde , 4-In-1 Sublance Sonde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Industrielle 4-In-1 Sonde R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Stahlherstellung 4-In-1 Vice-Pistole Sonde

Modell : TCOS

Stahlherstellung 4-In-1 Vice-Pistole Sonde Um die Effizienz der Stahlerzeugung zu verbessern und die dynamische Steuerung des Wandlerprozesses zu realisieren, ist die Anwendung der Vice-Gun-Sonde sehr umfangreich, vor allem im großen Umrichter über...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige Multifunktions-Sonde

Modell : QR-TSCO

Converter Sublance Composite-Sonde, ist unentbehrlich in den Prozess der Konverter multifunktionalen Erkennungselement, 4-in-1 Vice-Pistole Sublance-Sonde hat 4 verschiedene Pobes, kann schnell messen die Änderung der Temperatur von geschmolzenem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stahlmühle Vice-gun Compound Probe

Modell : QR-TSCO

4-in-1 TCOS Verbindung Sublanze Sonde Die Vice-Pistole kann mit verschiedenen Funktionssonden nach verschiedenen Testzwecken ausgestattet werden. Die 4-In-1-Verbundsonde hat 4 Funktionen: Temperaturmessung, Probenahme, Bestimmung von Kohlenstoff und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einweg-4-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Modell : TOCS

4-in-1 TCOS Verbindung Sublanze Sonde TCOS Mit Stahltemperaturmessung, Kohlenstoffgehalt, Sauerstoffgehalt und Probenahme vier Funktionen. Wir können mehrere Messfunktionen im Prozess der Stahlerzeugung kombinieren und die Messung schneller nach den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
4-In-1 Sublance Compound Probe

Multifunktions-Sublanze-Sonde für Stahlwerk 1. Mit schneller Geschwindigkeit, hohe Präzision. 2. Sublance Compound Sonde für geschmolzene Stahltemperatur, Sauerstoff und Kohlenstoff Aktivit. 3. Sublance Compound Sonde haben S-Typ, R-Typ und B-Typ....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sublance Compound Probe für Stahlofen

Sublanze Verbindung Sonde für Stahlofen Eigenschaften für Sublaance Sonde: 1) Sublanze Technologie ist das wichtigste Mittel der Wandler Stahlherstellungsautomatisierung. Durch das Sublanze Messsystem, die statische

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
S Typ Compound Vice-Gun Probe

Die mit automatischen Messsystemen eingesetzten Sublance-Sonden sind so ausgelegt, dass sie die Tap-to-Tap-Zeit im Wandler reduzieren und direkte und indirekte Kosten durch die Drehbewegung des Umrichters (Kippen) vermeiden. Die verfügbaren...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
4-In-1 Vice-Gun Probe für Stahlwerk

4-In-1 Vice-Gun Probe für Stahlwerk TCOS-Typ Compound Sublance Sonde wird für Temperatur und Probe von geschmolzenem Stahl in den Konverter verwendet, der Vorteil für schnelle, genaue, direkte Messung und auomatische Kontrolle in Stahlherstellung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
4-In-1 Vice-Pistole Compound Probe

Modell : TOCS

1. Verbindung Sublanze Probe - eine schnelle, hochpräzise, direkt Temperaturmeßeinrichtung und Probenahme usw. Dieses Produkt realisiert dynamische Messung der Temperatur von geschmolzenem Stahl, Sauerstoffgehalt, Kohlenstoffgehalt und Probenahme...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China 4-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur, Sauerstoff, Carbon & Sampler) Lieferanten

Der Wärmeleitfähigkeitstester des Pneumatikschranks ist in der Lage, den Wasserstoffgehalt im Trägergas zu analysieren. Nach dem SIEVER-Gesetz könnte der Wasserstoffgehalt in der geschmolzenen Stahlflüssigkeit durch den Wasserstoffdruck berechnet werden

Überprüfen Sie den Eingangsdruck des pneumatischen Schrankstickstoffs und den Betriebszustand des Schleifenfilters. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass der blinkende Cursor in der unteren rechten Ecke des Instrumentenbildschirms den Bereitschaftsstatus anzeigt.

Drücken Sie die Starttaste des Pneumatikschranks oder drücken Sie die Taste F2 des Gerätes, und das System beginnt zu arbeiten. Die Wasserstoff-Messlanze bläst aus, während die Blaspresse auf dem Instrumentenschirm ständig ansteigt. Etwa 10 Sekunden später ist das gelbe Licht des Pneumatikschranks eingeschaltet, während das rote Licht noch eingeschaltet ist

oxygen and sampler411

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Multi-Function Sublance Probe,4-In-1 Sublance Probe,Industrial 4-In-1 Probe,Temperature And Oxygen Carbon Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Multi-Function Sublance Probe,4-In-1 Sublance Probe,Industrial 4-In-1 Probe,Temperature And Oxygen Carbon Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sublance Measurement > 4-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon & Sampler)

4-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon & Sampler)

Product categories of 4-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon & Sampler), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Multi-Function Sublance Probe, 4-In-1 Sublance Probe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial 4-In-1 Probe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Steelmaking 4-In-1 Vice-gun Probe

Model No. : TCOS

Steelmaking 4 In 1 Vice gun Probe In order to improve the efficiency of steelmaking and realize the dynamic control of the converter process the application of the vice gun probe is very extensive especially in the large converter above 100 tons...

Expert Manufacturer of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
High Quality Multi-Functions Probe

Model No. : QR-TSCO

Converter sublance composite probe is indispensable in the process of converter multifunctional detecting element 4 in 1 vice gun sublance probe has 4 different pobes can quickly measure the change of the temperature of molten steel accurate...

China Manufacturer of 4-In-1 Sublance Probe
 Click for details
Steel Mill Vice-gun Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TSCO

4 In 1 TCOS compound sublance probe The Vice gun can be fitted with different function probes according to different testing purposes The 4 In 1 compound probe has 4 functions temperature measurement sampling determination of carbon and oxygen...

High Quality Industrial 4-In-1 Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Disposable 4-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : TOCS

4 In 1 TCOS compound sublance probe TCOS with steel temperature measurement carbon content oxygen content and sampling four functions We can combine several measurement functions in the process of steelmaking and make the measurement more quickly...

Professional Manufacturer of Temperature And Oxygen Carbon Sampler
 Click for details
4-In-1 Vice-gun Compound Probe

Model No. : TOCS

1 Compound Sublance Probe rapid high precision directly measuring temperature and sampling etc This product realized dynamic measurement of molten steel temperature Oxygen content Carbon content and sampling during large scale converter smelt So it...

Expert Manufacturer of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
4-In-1 Sublance Compound Probe

Multi function Sublance Probe for Steel Mill 1 With rapid speed high precision 2 Sublance compound probe for molten steel temperature oxygen and carbon activit 3 Sublance compound probe have S type R type and B type Temperature measuring Range 1450...

4-In-1 Sublance Probe Export
 Click for details
S Type Compound Vice-gun Probe

The sublance probes used with automatic measurement systems are designed to reduce the tap to tap time in the converter avoiding direct and indirect costs due to the rotational movement of the converter tilting The available sublance sensors meet...

Competitive Industrial 4-In-1 Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Sublance Compound Probe for Steel Furnace

Sublance Compound Probe for Steel Furnace Features for Sublaance Probe 1 Sublance technology is the primary means of converter steelmaking automation

High Quality Temperature And Oxygen Carbon Sampler China Factory
 Click for details
4-In-1 Vice-gun Probe For Steel Mill

4 In 1 Vice gun Probe For Steel Mill TCOS Type Compound Sublance Probe is used for temperature and sample of molten steel in the converter which has advantage for quick accurate direct measurement and auomatic control in steel making process...

China Supplier of Multi-Function Sublance Probe
 Click for details
China 4-In-1 Probe(Temperature, Oxygen,Carbon & Sampler) Suppliers

The thermal conductivity tester of the pneumatic cabinet is able to analyze the hydrogen content in the carrier gas. According to SIEVER law, the hydrogen content in the molten steel liquid could be calculated by the Hydrogen pressure

Check the inlet pressure of pneumatic cabinet nitrogen and the service condition of loop filter. Make sure the blinking cursor in the lower right corner of instrument screen indicates the ready status.

Press the start button of the pneumatic cabinet or press the F2 button of the instrument, and the system begins to work. The hydrogen measuring lance blows out while the blowing press on the instrument screen constantly rises. About 10 seconds later, the yellow light of the pneumatic cabinet is on while the red light is still on

oxygen and sampler411

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier