Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Sampler Lance,Geschmolzene Eisen Sampler Lanze,Double Thickness Sampler Lanze,Immersion Sampler Lance,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Sampler Lance,Geschmolzene Eisen Sampler Lanze,Double Thickness Sampler Lanze,Immersion Sampler Lance,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Sampler Lance

Produktkategorie von Sampler Lance, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sampler Lance , Geschmolzene Eisen Sampler Lanze Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Double Thickness Sampler Lanze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Geschmolzener Eisenprobennehmer Lanze für die chemische Analyse

Modell : QR-QYQ

Jeder Satz von gewöhnlichen Typ Sampler ist mit einem Schaltkasten, Probenahme-Mechanismus, ein versiegelt Material Trichter Rack, ein Meter Schneidschläuche ausgestattet. Die Steuerbox nimmt starke elektrische Steuerung an, wird nicht durch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Double Thickness Immersion Sampler Lanze

Modell : QR-QYQ

Die Anwendung von Doppel Dicke Tauch Sampler Lance ist: 1 Legen Sie die Sampler in die spezielle Waffe; 2, wenn der geschmolzene Stahlprobennehmer 60 ~ 65 ° in den geschmolzenen Stahl, die Einstecktiefe von 350 mm oben, die Probenahmezeit von 4 ~ 6s...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmelzsensor Immersion Sampler Griff Lanze

Modell : QR-QYQ

Sampler-Stil kann nach Benutzeranforderungen hergestellt werden. Hauptmerkmale und Anwendungsbereich Zur schnellen Entfernung von Stahlproben für die Spektralanalyse Es hat die Eigenschaften der einfachen Struktur und bequeme Anwendung. Mit offenem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Runde Immersion Sampler Lanze für Schmelzofen

Modell : QR-QYQ

Für die Raffination und Nachofen Großpaket, Tundish ohne Desoxidation von geschmolzenen Stahl Probenahme. Für Konverter, Elektroofen, offener Herd und andere Desoxidation von geschmolzenen Stahl Probenahme. Sampling Erfolgsquote von mehr als 98%,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Sampler Lanze für Schmelzofen

Modell : QR-QYQ

Sampler ist in Einkammer-Dual-Core-Struktur unterteilt, mit einfach zu bedienenden Funktionen wie Sampler für den Standort, um Zeit zu sparen und die Qualität des Stahls zu gewährleisten, um Abfall zu reduzieren und die Wirtschaftlichkeit zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Sampler Lance Lieferanten

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

Der geschmolzene Eisenprobennehmer besteht aus Faser, der eine hohe Qualität und eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit aufweist. Es ist gewidmet, Metallflüssigkeit aus Ofen oder Pfanne für die chemische Analyse zu sammeln. Der Sampler könnte widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Kälte und heiß sein und es gibt keine Risse, was bedeutet, dass es wiederholt verwendet werden kann

temperature measurement lancetemperature measurement lance 2

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Sampler Lance,Molten Iron Sampler Lance,Double Thickness Sampler Lance,Immersion Sampler Lance
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Sampler Lance,Molten Iron Sampler Lance,Double Thickness Sampler Lance,Immersion Sampler Lance
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit

Sampler Lance

Product categories of Sampler Lance, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sampler Lance, Molten Iron Sampler Lance suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Thickness Sampler Lance R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Round Immersion Sampler Lance for Melting Furnace

Model No. : QR-QYQ

For refining and post-furnace large package, tundish without deoxidation of molten steel sampling. For converter, electric furnace, open hearth and other deoxidation of molten steel sampling. Sampling success rate of more than 98%, steel sample...

Expert Manufacturer of Sampler Lance
 Click for details
Molten Iron Sampler Lance for Chemical Analysis

Model No. : QR-QYQ

Each set of ordinary type sampler is equipped with a control box, sampling mechanism, a sealed material hopper rack, one meter cutting hoses. The control box adopts strong electric control, is not affected by voltage fluctuation, and has stable...

China Manufacturer of Molten Iron Sampler Lance
 Click for details
Double Thickness Immersion Sampler Lance

Model No. : QR-QYQ

The application of Double Thickness Immersion Sampler Lance is : 1 Insert the sampler into the dedicated gun; 2, when the molten steel sampler tilted 60 ~ 65 ° into the molten steel, the insertion depth of 350mm above, the sampling time of 4 ~ 6s; 3...

High Quality Double Thickness Sampler Lance China Supplier
 Click for details
Immersion Sampler Lance for Melting Furnace

Model No. : QR-QYQ

Sampler is divided into single-chamber dual-core structure, with easy to use features such as sampler for the site to save time and ensure the quality of steel in order to achieve reduction of waste and improve economic efficiency. Application: It...

Professional Manufacturer of Immersion Sampler Lance
 Click for details
Smelting Sensor Immersion Sampler Handle Lance

Model No. : QR-QYQ

Sampler style can be produced according to user requirements. Main features and scope of application For rapid removal of steel samples for spectral analysis. It has the characteristics of simple structure and convenient application . With open...

Expert Manufacturer of Sampler Lance
 Click for details
China Sampler Lance Suppliers

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

Molten Iron Sampler is made of fiber which is high quality and high temperature resistance. It is dedicated to collect metal liquid from furnace or ladle for chemical analysis. The Sampler could be resistant to extreme cold and hot and there will be no cracks, which means that it can be used repeatedly

temperature measurement lancetemperature measurement lance 2

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier