Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Square Carbon Cup,Square Thermal Analysis Cup,Einweg-Carbon Cup,Quadratische Mess-Carbon-Cup,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Square Carbon Cup,Square Thermal Analysis Cup,Einweg-Carbon Cup,Quadratische Mess-Carbon-Cup,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Square Carbon Cup

Produktkategorie von Square Carbon Cup, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Square Carbon Cup , Square Thermal Analysis Cup Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Einweg-Carbon Cup R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Square Thermal Analysis Sampling Cup

Modell : QR-SC

Square Type Thermal Analysis Sampling Cup is sure to select the specific carbon silicon analyzer and hot metal within the specified test furnace. the replacement of components when the next test furnace hot metal will be change. It should be 3 to 5...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Square Thermal Analysis Cup

Modell : QR-TAS

Square Thermal Analysis Cup (auch bekannt als thermische Analyse Probe Tasse, pour Probe Tasse) ist es gut entworfene Probe Tasse, hochpräzise Thermoelemente. Die thermische Analyse wegen ihrer schnellen, einfachen, zuverlässigen und niedrigen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schnellantwort-Thermoanalyse-Becher

Modell : QR-TAS

Carbon Cup (auch Thermoanalyse-Probentopf genannt, Probentopf gießen). Das Instrument kann wichtige metallurgische Parameter automatisch steuern. Es ist eine automatische Messung von grauem erstarrten Gusseisen, sodass keine manuelle Bedienung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Square Type Thermische Analyse Sampling Cup

Modell : QR-TAS

Square Type Thermische Analyse Sampling Cup. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Feldmessung von Grauguss, Eisen Eisen, Sphäroguss, Vermicular Eisen und anderen rohen Eisen Wasser: Kohlenstoff-Äquivalent, Kohlenstoff-Gehalt, Silizium-Gehalt, Gießen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Thermische Analyse Square Cup mit Tellur

Modell : QR-TAS

Eisen-berechneter Kohlenstoff-Äquivalent (CE) Kohlenstoffgehalt (C%) basierend auf mathematischen Gleichungen, zuvor identifiziert, ein Siliziumgehalt von Gusseisen Hochofen (Si%) und andere Indikatoren für schnelle Analyse-Techniken, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Quick Response Thermische Analyse Cup mit Tellur

Modell : QR-TAS

Thermische Analyse ist weit verbreitet für Feld-Test und Kontrolle der geschmolzenen Eisen-Komponenten wegen seiner Schnelligkeit, Einfachheit, Zuverlässigkeit und niedrigen Kosten. Wenn das geschmolzene Eisen in den Becher gegossen wird, verfestigt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Square Carbon Cup Lieferanten

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

Der geschmolzene Eisenprobennehmer besteht aus Faser, der eine hohe Qualität und eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit aufweist. Es ist gewidmet, Metallflüssigkeit aus Ofen oder Pfanne für die chemische Analyse zu sammeln. Der Sampler könnte widerstandsfähig gegen extreme Kälte und heiß sein und es gibt keine Risse, was bedeutet, dass es wiederholt verwendet werden kann

CE-CUP square 4CE-CUP square 2

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Square Carbon Cup,Square Thermal Analysis Cup,Disposable Square Carbon Cup,Square Measuring Carbon Cup
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Square Carbon Cup,Square Thermal Analysis Cup,Disposable Square Carbon Cup,Square Measuring Carbon Cup
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Foundry Thermal Analysis > Square Carbon Cup

Square Carbon Cup

Product categories of Square Carbon Cup, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Carbon Cup, Square Thermal Analysis Cup suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Square Carbon Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Quick Response Thermal Analysis Cup

Model No. : QR-TAS

Carbon Cup (also known as thermal analysis sample cup, pour sample cup) . The instrument can automatically control important metallurgical parameters. It is automatic measurement of gray solidified cast iron, eliminating the need for manual...

Expert Manufacturer of Square Carbon Cup
 Click for details
Square Type Thermal Analysis Sampling Cup

Model No. : QR-TAS

Square Type Thermal Analysis Sampling Cup . It is widely used in field measurement of gray iron, ferrous iron, ductile iron, vermicular iron and other raw iron water: carbon equivalent, carbon content, silicon content, pouring temperature TM ,...

China Manufacturer of Square Thermal Analysis Cup
 Click for details
Quick Response Thermal analysis Cup with Tellurium

Model No. : QR-TAS

Thermal analysis is widely used for field test and control of molten iron components because of its rapidness, simplicity, reliability and low cost. When the molten iron is poured into the cup, the molten iron gradually solidifies over time, and the...

High Quality Disposable Square Carbon Cup China Supplier
 Click for details
Thermal Analysis Square Cup With Tellurium

Model No. : QR-TAS

Iron calculated carbon equivalent (CE) carbon content (C%) based on mathematical equations, previously identified, a silicon content of cast iron blast furnace (Si%) and other indicators of rapid analysis techniques, the measurement accuracy can be...

Professional Manufacturer of Square Measuring Carbon Cup
 Click for details
Square Thermal Analysis Cup

Model No. : QR-TAS

Square Thermal Analysis Cup(also known as thermal analysis sample cup, pour sample cup) it is well-designed sample cup, high-precision thermocouples. Thermal analysis because of its fast, simple, reliable and low cost is widely used in the field of...

Expert Manufacturer of Square Carbon Cup
 Click for details
China Square Carbon Cup Suppliers

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

Molten Iron Sampler is made of fiber which is high quality and high temperature resistance. It is dedicated to collect metal liquid from furnace or ladle for chemical analysis. The Sampler could be resistant to extreme cold and hot and there will be no cracks, which means that it can be used repeatedly

CE-CUP square 4CE-CUP square 2

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier