Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:2-In-1 Sonde für Sampler,2-In-1-Sonde für Temperatur,,,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. 2-In-1 Sonde für Sampler,2-In-1-Sonde für Temperatur,,,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzstahl-Kombinationssensor > 2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler)

2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler)

Produktkategorie von 2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 2-In-1 Sonde für Sampler , 2-In-1-Sonde für Temperatur Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
2-in-1 Verbindung Sublance Probe

Modell : QR-GF-TS

Produkteinführung 2-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe besteht hauptsächlich aus Temperatursensor und Stahlprobennehmer. Zur gleichen Zeit können die Temperatur- und Standortprobenahme der Stahlflüssigkeit gemessen werden, die Messrate ist hoch, das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-in-1 Kombinationsmessung S Typ Compound Probe

Modell : TS

Die 2-in-1 Sublance Kombination Sonde hat die Vorteile der einfachen Struktur, kleines Volumen, hohe Messung und Genauigkeit. Es wird hauptsächlich in Stahlschmelze aus Stahlwerk eingesetzt, die Temperaturmessung und die Feldproben können...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrial 2 Head Compound Probe

Modell : TS

Produkteinführung Die 2-in-1-Compound-Sublanz-Sonde ist einfach, bestehend hauptsächlich aus Sampler und Thermoelement-Kopf. Gleichzeitig kann die Temperatur- und Standortabtastung der Stahlflüssigkeit gemessen, die Messrate hoch sein, die Bedienung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multifunktions-2-Kopf-Sensor-Sublanze-Sonde

Modell : QR-TS

Produkteinführung Bei der Verarbeitung von Metallschmelzen und Gießen wird die Multifunktions-Prüfsonde immer häufiger eingesetzt. Die 2-in-1 c ompound Sublanze Sonde ist einfach zu bedienen und kann die Testergebnisse schneller. Analytical Sensor w...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrial 2-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Modell : QR-TO

Produkteinführung In der Schmelz- und Gießindustrie, wenn es zwei Funktionen der zusammengesetzten Sonde gibt, kann es bequemer und schneller sein, Ergebnisse zu erzielen, 2-in-1 - Verbindung Sublanze Sonde hat 2 Kopfsensor, der zwei Funktionen hat:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrie-R-Typ-Sonde

Modell : TS

Produkteinführung In der Stahlherstellung, wenn die Temperatur, Sampling-Funktion zusammen, kann schneller sein, um die Messung, Kosteneinsparungen und Zeit abzuschließen. Industrielle Verbindung Sonde hat zwei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Eintauchtemperatur und Probenahmesonde

Modell : TS

Produkteinführung Im Prozess der Stahlerzeugung, manchmal müssen Sie mehrere Funktionen zusammen zu kombinieren, die förderlich für die Verbesserung der Produktion Effizienz und die Senkung der Kosten ist. Eintauchtemperatur und die Probensonde hat...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einweg-2-In-1-Sonde

Modell : TS

Produkteinführung Im Schmelzprozess ist es manchmal notwendig, die verschiedenen Funktionen der Sonde zum Testen zu kombinieren, was die Verbesserung der Produktionseffizienz und die Senkung der Kosten förderlich macht. Einweg - 2-in-1 - Verbindung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-In-1 Sublance Compound Sonde für geschmolzenes Metall

Modell : TS

2-In-1-Sublance-Compound-Sonde hat zwei Funktionen: Temperaturmessung und Probenahme mit den Vorteilen kleiner Größe, einfacher Struktur, einfach zu bedienen, hohe Messrate empfindlich und genau und kann die Betriebszeit verkürzen und die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-TS

2-In-1-Compound-Sublance-Sonde wird vor allem in der Stahlerzeugungsanlage eingesetzt, die gleichzeitig Temperaturmessung und Feldproben durchführen kann und die Laboranalyse der geschmolzenen Stahlform sofort durchführt und die Messung von Arbeits-...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
B Typ Verbundsonde für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR

Sublanze Sonde für mit Temperaturmessung und Probenahme als Ganzes Melting Stahl, Temperaturgewehr zusammen mit sekundärem Meßinstrument kann eine Operation , um die Temperatur zu messen und sampler Stahl Lösung zur gleichen Zeit bekommen, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-in-1-Mischsonde zum Schmelzen von Stahl

Modell : TS

Im Stahlschmelzprozess müssen Sie manchmal mehrere Funktionen miteinander kombinieren, Sie können Kosten und Zeit sparen. 2-in-1-Verbundsonde Kann Temperatur und Probenahme messen. Kann für LF, RH Elektroofen, Raffinerieofen usw. verwendet werden,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Temprature Sensor Unterstützung Stahl Sampler

Temprature Sensor Unterstützung Stahl Sampler Übersicht: Manchmal müssen Sie verschiedene Funktionen in Schmelzprozess der Sonde Verbund bis zum Testen zur gleichen Zeit, die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern, die Kosten zu senken. * Optionale...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Analytische Sensor-Sonde

Modell : TS

Manchmal müssen Sie verschiedene Funktionen in Schmelzen Prozess der Sonde Composite-up für die Prüfung zur gleichen Zeit, um die Produktion Effizienz zu verbessern, reduzieren die Kosten. Analysensensor 2-in-1 Verbundsonde hat zwei Funktionen:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China 2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler) Lieferanten

Reden über den Wettbewerb, Janis Ikstens, Vize-Rektor der Universität Lettland und Direktor des Konfuzius-Instituts an der Universität Lettland, sagte, dass die chinesische Brücke eine gute Plattform für chinesische Sprachlehrer in Lettland sei.

Es hat eine positive Rolle bei der Förderung des Lettland-China-Kulturaustausches und der bilateralen Beziehungen gespielt, sagte Ikstens.

Huang Yong, der chinesische Botschafter in Lettland, konzentrierte sich auf das Thema "Dreams Enlighten the Future" und stellte fest, dass der chinesische Brückenwettbewerb seit 14 Jahren in Lettland stattfand und nicht nur die Kenntnisse der lettischen Lernenden in Chinesisch verbesserte und sie ließ Schätzen den Charme der chinesischen Kultur, aber auch ihnen helfen, ihre Träume zu erfüllen, um in China zu studieren.

Er dankte der lettischen Regierung und der Universität Lettland für ihre Hingabe an die chinesische Bildung und hoffte, dass mehr lettische Bürger, vor allem junge Menschen, ihr Verständnis der chinesischen Kultur durch das Erlernen der Sprache vertiefen würden.


Professoren Peteris Pildegovics und Shang Quanyu, die lettischen und chinesischen Regisseure des Konfuzius-Instituts an der Universität Lettland, konzentrierten sich auf drei Aspekte des Wettbewerbs.

Die erste war die Zahl der Kandidaten, 70, ein Allzeithoch und ein Hinweis auf die Popularität der chinesischen Sprache und Kultur in Lettland.

Die zweite war das Alter der Kandidaten, die von 7 bis 70 reichte, ein Hinweis auf den Charme der Sprache unter den jungen und den alten.

Der dritte Aspekt war der hohe Prozentsatz der Kinder und Jugendlichen unter den Kandidaten, was auf eine wachsende Popularität von Chinesen unter lettischen Jugendlichen hindeutet.



Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:2-In-1 Probe For Sampler,2-In-1 Probe For Temperature
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. 2-In-1 Probe For Sampler,2-In-1 Probe For Temperature
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Combination Sensor > 2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler)

2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler)

Product categories of 2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler), we are specialized manufacturers from China, 2-In-1 Probe For Sampler, 2-In-1 Probe For Temperature suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler) R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
2-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : QR-GF-TS

Product Introduction 2-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe consists mainly of temperature sensor and steel sampler . At the same time, the temperature and site sampling of the steel liquid can be measured, the measurement rate is high, the operation...

Expert Manufacturer of 2-In-1 Probe For Sampler
 Click for details
Industrial 2 Head Compound Probe

Model No. : TS

Product Introduction The 2-in-1 compound sublance probe is simple, consisting mainly of sampler and thermocouple head. At the same time, the temperature and site sampling of the steel liquid can be measured, the measurement rate is high, the...

China Manufacturer of 2-In-1 Probe For Temperature
 Click for details
2-in-1 Combination Measurement S Type Compound Probe

Model No. : TS

The 2-in-1 sublance combination probe has the advantages of simple structure, small volume, high measurement and accuracy. It is mainly used in molten steel of steel mill, the temperature measurement and field sampling can be carried out at the same...

High Quality 2-In-1 Probe For Sampler China Supplier
 Click for details
Multi-function 2 Head Sensor Sublance Probe

Model No. : QR-TS

Product Introduction In the process of metal smelting and casting, the multi-function test probe is more and more widely used. The 2-in-1 compound sublance probe is easy to operate and can get test results faster. Analytical sensor widely used in...

Professional Manufacturer of 2-In-1 Probe For Temperature
 Click for details
Industrial 2-in-1 Compound Sublance Probe

Model No. : QR-TO

Product Introduction In the smelting and casting industry, if there are two functions of the compound probe to use, it can be more convenient and faster to get results, 2-in-1 compound sublance probe has 2 head sensor , which has two functions:...

Expert Manufacturer of 2-In-1 Probe For Sampler
 Click for details
2-in-1 Compound Probe for Melting Steel

Model No. : TS

In the steel smelting process, sometimes need to combine several functions together, you can save costs and time. 2-in-1 compound probe can measuring temperature and sampling. Can be used for LF, RH electric furnace, refining furnace, etc., to...

2-In-1 Probe For Temperature Export
 Click for details
Analytical Sensor Compound Probe

Model No. : TS

Sometimes you need to different functions in smelting process of probe composite up for testing at the same time, to improve the production efficiency, reduce the cost. Analytical sensor 2-in-1 compound probe has two functions: temperature measuring...

Competitive 2-In-1 Probe For Sampler China Supplier
 Click for details
Industrial R Type Compound Probe

Model No. : TS

Product Introduction In the steelmaking process, if the temperature, sampling function together, can be faster to complete the measurement, cost savings and time. Industrial compound probe has two functions: temperature measurement and sampling....

High Quality 2-In-1 Probe For Temperature China Factory
 Click for details
Immersion Temperature and Sampling Probe

Model No. : TS

Product Introduction In the process of steelmaking, sometimes you need to combine several functions together, which is conducive to improving the production efficiency and reducing the cost. Immersion temperature and sampling probe has two...

China Supplier of 2-In-1 Probe For Sampler
 Click for details
Disposable 2-In-1 Compound Probe

Model No. : TS

Product Introduction In the smelting process, it is sometimes necessary to combine the different functions of the probe for testing, which is conducive to improving the production efficiency and reducing the cost. Disposable 2-In-1 compound probe...

China Factory of 2-In-1 Probe For Temperature
 Click for details
2-In-1 Sublance Compound Probe for Molten Metal

Model No. : TS

2-In-1 sublance compound probe has two function: Temperature Measuring and Sampling with the advantages of small size, simple structure, easy to use, high rate of measurement sensitive and accurate, and can shorten the operating time and simplify...

 Click for details
2-In-1 Analytical Tools Compound Probe

Model No. : TS

Product Introduction Analytical tools 2-In-1 compound probe used for molten

 Click for details
2-In-1 Compound Sublance Probe for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-TS

2-In-1 compound sublance probe is mainly used in steelmaking plant, which can simultaneously carry out temperature measurement and field sampling, and immediately carry out laboratory analysis of molten steel mold, saving the measurement of labor...

 Click for details
B Type Compound Probe for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR

Sublance Probe for Melting Steel with temperature measurement and sampling as a whole, Temperature measuring gun together with secondary instrument, an operation can measure the temperature and get sampler of steel solution at the same time,...

 Click for details
Temprature Sensor Supporting Steel Sampler

Temprature Sensor Supporting Steel Sampler Overview: sometimes you need to different functions in smelting process of probe composite up for testing at the same time, to improve the production efficiency, reduce the cost. * optional function: A...

 Click for details
China 2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler) Suppliers

Speaking about the contest, Janis Ikstens, vice-rector of the University of Latvia and a director of the Confucius Institute at the University of Latvia, said that the Chinese Bridge was a good platform for Chinese language learners in Latvia.

It has been playing a positive role in promoting Latvia-China culture exchanges and bilateral relation, said Ikstens.

Huang Yong, the Chinese ambassador to Latvia, focused on the theme "Dreams Enlighten the Future", noting that the Chinese Bridge competition had been held in Latvia for 14 years in a row, not only improving Latvian learners' proficiency in Chinese and letting them appreciate the charm of Chinese culture, but also helping them fulfill their dreams to study in China.

He thanked the Latvian government and the University of Latvia for their dedication to Chinese education and hoped that more Latvian citizens, especially young people, would deepen their understanding of Chinese culture through learning the language.


Professors Peteris Pildegovics and Shang Quanyu, the Latvian and Chinese directors, respectively, of the Confucius Institute at the University of Latvia, focused on three aspects of the contest.

The first was the number of contestants, 70, an all-time high and an indication of the popularity of the Chinese language and culture in Latvia.

The second was the ages of the contestants, which ranged from 7 to 70, an indication of the language's charm among the young and the old.

The third aspect was the high percentage of children and teenagers among the contestants, suggesting a growing popularity of Chinese among Latvian youngsters.



Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier