Détails de la société
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , Caraïbes , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • La description:Thermocouple à usage unique,Thermocouple rapide jetable,Thermocouple industriel à usage unique,Thermocouple jetable à haute température,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Thermocouple à usage unique,Thermocouple rapide jetable,Thermocouple industriel à usage unique,Thermocouple jetable à haute température,,
Title
  • Title
  • Tout
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne
http://fr.qrdetecting.comNumérisation à visiter

Thermocouple à usage unique

Catégorie de produit de Thermocouple à usage unique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Thermocouple à usage unique, Thermocouple rapide jetable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Thermocouple industriel à usage unique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Capteur de température à usage unique

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Le capteur de température consommable est utilisé dans diverses industries et lieux commerciaux pour contrôler la température. Les conseils proposés sont fabriqués sous l'observation de nos professionnels dévérisables...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple à usage unique à haute température

Modèle : QR-KR/S/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple excable jetable à haute température est appliqué aux aciéries. Il présente une grande précision, une réaction rapide, une fiabilité et une stabilité. Images

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple rapide à haute température industriel

Modèle : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Nos produits grâce à la certification du système de qualité ISO-9001 et à la certification de l'entreprise standard de gestion de la qualité nationale. Produits de haute précision, large gamme de température, prix bas, en ligne avec YB4084-92 et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple industriel à haute température industriel

Modèle : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Thermocouple à usage unique à haute température est la consommation de type Thermocouple au platine et au rhodium, une technologie de pointe, une bonne qualité stable, non seulement largement utilisée dans les principales aciéries domestiques, et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple rapide industriel rapide Type S

Modèle : QR-KS

Description du produit Le thermocouple Expendable industriel S Type est un thermocouple consommable, l'acier fondu est principalement utilisé pour une mesure rapide de la température. Nous pouvons selon les différents besoins des clients, en...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Type de type Thermocouple Expendable en acier rapide

Modèle : QR-KR

Thermocoupleis à usage industriel R Type généralement connecté avec un compteur d'affichage, un compteur d'enregistrement et un ordinateur, etc. pour mesurer directement la température de la température liquide allant de 0 à 1820 lors...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pointes rapides de thermocouple jetables en immersion de fonderie

Modèle : QR-KB602/604

Description du produit Thermocouple rapide est principalement utilisé pour mesurer la température de l'acier en fusion et du métal en fusion à haute température, est une consommation ponctuelle de thermocouple, elle fonctionne selon l'effet...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pointes de thermocouple jetables par immersion

Modèle : QR-KS

Description du produit Les pointes de thermocouple sont utilisées pour mesurer les températures du métal en fusion. Nous fabriquons une variété de modèles pour diverses exigences, à savoir. MK III, MK VII (5 types) et corps en céramique - type de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Capteur de température du four de fabrication d'acier

Modèle : QR-KS

Description du produit Le capteur de température du four de fabrication d'acier est utilisé pour mesurer la température du métal liquide avec une précision et une fiabilité élevées. Ce produit adopte une technologie de pointe avec une excellente...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tige de température du four de coulée

Modèle : QR-KR KB KS

Description du produit La tige de température du four de coulée peut être utilisée pour mesurer la température du métal liquide avec une précision et une fiabilité élevées. Ce produit adopte une technologie de pointe avec une excellente stabilité....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pyromètre pour mesurer la température

Modèle : QR-KS604

Description du produit Le pyromètre pour la mesure de la température peut être utilisé pour mesurer la température du métal liquide avec une précision et une fiabilité élevées. Ce produit adopte une technologie de pointe avec une excellente...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple de four de fusion de platine

Modèle : QR-KR/S/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple de four de fusion de platine est généralement connecté à un afficheur, à un enregistreur et à un ordinateur, etc., pour mesurer directement la température du méteal liquide allant de 0 à 1820 pendant différents...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple à immersion de type S à immersion

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple jetable d'immersion peut être employé couramment dans l'industrie de fonderie, et la longueur peut être conçue selon les exigences du client. La sonde de mesure de température et l'instrument de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple de type S utilisable pour l'acier fondu

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple jetable est principalement composé de la tête de thermocouple et du tube de papier. Pour mesurer la température du liquide d'acier, la tête a principalement le fil positif et négatif sur le fil de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Conseils de thermocouple à vitesse rapide pour le four

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple à vitesse rapide est un capteur permettant de mesurer la température d'une solution métallique. Il est largement utilisé dans l'industrie de la fusion des métaux. Les thermocouples ont les avantages de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple en céramique jetable d'immersion

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple en céramique jetable d'immersion est largement utilisé dans l'industrie de fabrication en acier. Lorsque vous utilisez un thermocouple, sélectionnez la lance de température appropriée. La profondeur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Conseils de triangle Thermocouple rapide consommable

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Lorsque le thermocouple rapide est utilisé, il est connecté au pistolet de mesure de la température, puis inséré dans une certaine profondeur de solution à haute température pour mesurer la température de la solution de métal....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple à immersion jetable de type S

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple consommable de haute qualité est le capteur de température qui mesure la température de la solution de métal pendant le processus de fabrication de l'acier et la fusion du fer. Selon l'effet...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple consommable pour l'acier fondu

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit La mesure du thermocouple consommable au platine et au rhodium a une précision élevée, une plage de mesure étendue et un faible coût. Il convient à la mesure rapide de la température de la solution métallique de l'acier...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple rapide de type S

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Le thermocouple Fast Expendable est le capteur de température qui mesure la température de la solution de métal dans le processus de fabrication de l'acier et de la fabrication du fer . Le thermocouple jetable est divisé...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Thermocouple à immersion rapide

Modèle : QR-KS/R/B

Description du produit Thermocouple de type immersion rapide est utilisé pour mesurer la température de l'acier fondu et de la solution métallique à haute température, tête de thermocouple adopte le matériau de l'acier ou de l'aluminium,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Thermocouple à usage unique Fournisseurs

Le thermocouple jetable à usage unique est largement utilisé dans l'industrie de l'acier fondu pour la mesure de la température. La qualité rapide, précise et stable est la chose la plus importante lorsque nous produisons des productions. Le thermocouple peut être utilisé pour mesurer la température de 1600 degrés à 1800 degrés. Et toutes sortes de types, y compris les types S, B, R, D (W), sont fabriqués et assemblés par nous-mêmes, afin de pouvoir contrôler efficacement les coûts et la qualité des produits.


Thermocouple à usage unique


disposable thermocouple 02disposable thermocouple 01


Work Shop


machinery furnance

thermocouple workshoppaper tube workshop


Spectacle des clients


customer 01customer 02


   BIENVENUE POUR NOUS CONTACTER!


Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Wang Mr. Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,Disposable Fast Thermocouple,Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,Disposable Fast Thermocouple,Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Temperature Measurement > Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Product categories of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Expendable Thermocouple, Disposable Fast Thermocouple suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Melting Furnace Expendable/Disposable Temperature Sensor

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Expendable Temperature Sensor is used in various industries and commercial places for controlling the temperature Offered tips are manufactured under the observation of our dexterous professionals using premium quality raw...

Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is applied to steel mills It has advantage of high accuracy rapid reaction reliability and stability

China Manufacturer of Disposable Fast Thermocouple
 Click for details
Industrial High Temperature Disposable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Our products through the ISO 9001 quality system certification and national quality management standard enterprise certification Products of high precision wide temperature range low prices in line with YB4084 92 and YB T163 1999 two rapid...

High Quality Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Industrial High Temperature Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is Consumption of platinum and rhodium thermocouple type advanced technology stable good quality not only widely used in major domestic steel mills and each year a large number of exported to...

Professional Manufacturer of High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Industrial Rapid Expendable Thermocouple S Type

Model No. : QR-KS

Product Description Industrial Expendable Thermocouple S Type is a consumable type thermocouple molten steel is mainly used for fast temperature measurement We can according to the different needs of customers providing a variety of lengths a...

Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Rapid  Steelmaking Expendable Thermocouple R Type

Model No. : QR-KR

Industrial Expendable Thermocoupleis R Type usually connected with display meter recording meter and computer etc to directly measure temperature of liquid meteal ranging from 0 1820 during various steel or iron process It has advantage of high...

Disposable Fast Thermocouple Export
 Click for details
Immersion Disposable Thermocouple Tips

Model No. : QR-KS

Product Description Thermocouple tips are used for measurement of molten metal temperatures We manufacture a variety of models for various requirements viz MK III MK VII 5 Types and ceramic body male connector type All these models use different...

Competitive Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Pyrometer for Temperature Measuring

Model No. : QR-KS604

Product Description Pyrometer for Temperature Measuring can be used for measuring the temperature of liquid metal with high accuracy and reliability This product adopts advanced technology with excellent stability We can also sensors for many...

High Quality High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple China Factory
 Click for details
Casting Furnace Temperature Rod

Model No. : QR-KR KB KS

Product Description Casting Furnace Temperature Rod can be used for measuring the temperature of liquid metal with high accuracy and reliability This product adopts advanced technology with excellent stability We can also sensors for many...

China Supplier of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Steel Making Furnace Temperature Sensor

Model No. : QR-KS

Product Description Steel Making Furnace Temperature Sensor is used to measure the temperature of liquid metal with high accuracy and reliability This product adopts advanced technology with excellent stability We can also sensors for many...

China Factory of Disposable Fast Thermocouple
 Click for details
Platinum Melting Furnace Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description Platinum Melting Furnace Thermocouple is usually connected with display meter recording meter and computer etc to directly measure temperature of liquid meteal ranging from 0 1820 during various steel or iron process It has...

 Click for details
Immersion Disposable S Type Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion Disposable Thermocouple can be widely used in the smelting industry and the length can be designed according to customer requirements The temperature measurement probe and the reading instrument are designed to meet the...

 Click for details
Expendable S Type Thermocouple for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Disposable Thermocouple is mainly composed of thermocouple head and paper tube For measuring the temperature of the steel liquid the head mainly has the positive and negative wire welding on the compensation wire the compensation...

 Click for details
Fast-speed Thermocouple Tips for Furnace

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Fast speed Thermocouple is a sensor to measure temperature of metal solution It is widely used in metal smelting industry Thermocouples have the advantages of high precision measurement The disposable thermocouple is divided into...

 Click for details
Immersion Disposable Ceramic Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion Disposable Mini Ceramic Thermocouple is widely used in steel making industry When using a thermocouple select the appropriate temperature lance The insertion depth is 300mm 400mm and the time is not more than 5 seconds...

 Click for details
Triangle Tips Expendable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description When the Expendable Fast Thermocouple is used it is connected to the temperature measuring gun and then inserted into a certain depth of high temperature solution to measure the temperature of the metal solution The disposable...

 Click for details
S Type Disposable Immersion Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description High Quality Expendable Thermocouple is the temperature sensor which measures the temperature of metal solution during the process of steel making and iron smelting According to the thermoelectric effect of metal the temperature...

 Click for details
Expendable Thermocouple for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Platinum Rhodium Expendable Thermocouple measurement has high accuracy wide measurement range and low cost It is suitable for rapid measurement of metal solution temperature of molten steel and molten iron in metal solution...

 Click for details
S Type Fast Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description The Fast Expendable Thermocouple is the temperature sensor that measures the temperature of metal solution in the process of steel making and iron making The disposable thermocouple is divided into four type S type R type B type...

 Click for details
Rapid Immersion-type Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Rapid Immersion type Thermocouple is used to measure the temperature of molten steel and high temperature metal solution thermocouple head adopts the material of steel or aluminum the steel has high hardness and high temperature...

 Click for details
Immersion Multi-time Thermocouple Tips

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description Immersion Multi time Thermocouple Tips are special sensors for measuring the temperature of metal solutions and used in a wide range of metal smelting

 Click for details
China Disposable Expendable Thermocouple Suppliers

Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is widely used in melting steel industry for temperature measuring. Fast, accuracy and stable quality are the most important thing when we produce productions. Thermocouple can be used to measure temperature from 1600 degree to 1800 degree. And all kinds of types including S, B, R, D(W) typs are made and assembled all by ourselves, so we could effectively control producing cost and quality.


Disposable Expendable Thermocouple


disposable thermocouple 02disposable thermocouple 01


Work Shop


machinery furnance

thermocouple workshop paper tube workshop


Customers Show


customer 01 customer 02


WELCOME TO CONTACT US!


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier