Сведения о компании
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , карибский , Мировой
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Описание:Одноразовая расходомерная термопара,Одноразовые быстродействующие термопары,Промышленная одноразовая расходомерная термопара,Высокотемпературная одноразовая термопара,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Одноразовая расходомерная термопара,Одноразовые быстродействующие термопары,Промышленная одноразовая расходомерная термопара,Высокотемпературная одноразовая термопара,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.qrdetecting.comСканирование посетить

Одноразовая расходомерная термопара

Категория продукта Одноразовая расходомерная термопара, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одноразовая расходомерная термопара, Одноразовые быстродействующие термопары поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Промышленная одноразовая расходомерная термопара R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Плавильная печь Расходный / одноразовый датчик температуры

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

описание продукта Расходный температурный датчик используется в различных отраслях промышленности и коммерческих местах для контроля температуры. Предлагаемые советы производятся под наблюдением наших ловких профессионалов, использующих...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокотемпературная одноразовая расходомерная термопара

Модель : QR-KR/S/B

описание продукта Термопары с высокой температурой одноразового использования применяются на сталелитейных заводах. Он имеет преимущество высокой точности, быстрой реакции, надежности и стабильности....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промышленная высокотемпературная одноразовая быстродействующая термопара

Модель : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Наши продукты через сертификацию системы качества ISO-9001 и национальную сертификацию предприятия по стандартизации управления качеством. Продукты высокой точности, широкий температурный диапазон, низкие цены, в соответствии с YB4084-92 и YB /...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промышленная высокотемпературная расходуемая термопара

Модель : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Высокотемпературная одноразовая расходомерная термопара - это расход типа платины и родиевой термопары, передовая технология, стабильное хорошее качество, не только широко используемое на крупных отечественных сталелитейных заводах, и каждый год...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промышленный быстрорастяжимый термопарный S-тип

Модель : QR-KS

описание продукта Industrial Expendable Thermocouple S Type - это термопары расходуемого типа, расплавленная сталь в основном используется для быстрого измерения температуры. Мы можем в соответствии с различными потребностями клиентов, предоставляя...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрорастворимая сталь с расширяемой термопарой типа R

Модель : QR-KR

Industrial Expendable Thermocoupleis R Type, обычно подключаемый к дисплейному счетчику, записывающему счетчику и компьютеру и т. Д., Чтобы непосредственно измерять температуру жидкого метала в диапазоне от 0 до 1820 при различных процессах из стали...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Датчик температуры в печи для производства стали

Модель : QR-KS

Описание товара Датчик температуры печи для производства стали используется для измерения температуры жидкого металла с высокой точностью и надежностью. Этот продукт принимает передовые технологии с отличной стабильностью. Мы также можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Температура литейной печи

Модель : QR-KR KB KS

Описание товара Стержневая температура литейной печи может быть использована для измерения температуры жидкого металла с высокой точностью и надежностью. Этот продукт принимает передовые технологии с отличной стабильностью. Мы также можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пирометр для измерения температуры

Модель : QR-KS604

Описание товара Пирометр для измерения температуры может использоваться для измерения температуры жидкого металла с высокой точностью и надежностью. Этот продукт принимает передовые технологии с отличной стабильностью. Мы также можем использовать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Платины Плавильной Печи Термопары

Модель : QR-KR/S/B

Описание Продукта Платины Плавильной печи Термопара обычно подключена с индикацией,записывая метром и компьютером,и т. д. для непосредственного измерения температуры жидких meteal от 0-1820 в различные стальные или железные процесса. Он имеет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Одноразовые S Тип Погружной Термопары

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Одноразовые погружения термопары может быть широко использован в металлургической промышленности, и длину можно конструировать согласно требованиям к клиента. Измерение температуры зонда и прибора для чтения предназначены для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расходные Тип Термопара для расплавленной стали

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Одноразовые термопары в основном состоит из термопары головы и бумажной трубки. Для измерения температуры жидкой стали, на голове в основном имеет положительные и отрицательные провода заварки на компенсацию провод, провод...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Скоростной термопары советы для печи

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Быстрая скорость Термопара-это датчик для измерения температуры металлических решение. Оно широко использован в индустрии выплавкой металла. Термопары имеют преимущества высокой точности измерения. Одноразовые термопары разделен на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Одноразовые Погружения Керамический Термоэлемент

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Погружение одноразовые мини-керамические термопары широко используется в сталелитейной промышленности. При использовании термопары, выбрать соответствующую температуру Лэнс. Глубина погружения-300мм-400мм, а время не более 5...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Треугольник Советы Расходуемого Быстро Термопары

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Когда используется расходный материал быстрая Термопара, это связано с измерения температуры пистолет и затем вставлен в некоторую глубину решения высокой температуры для измерения температуры металла в раствор. Одноразовые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
S Тип Одноразовые Погружения Термопары

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Высокое качество расходных Термопара-это датчик температуры, который измеряет температуру металла в процессе производства стали и выплавки чугуна. По данным термоэлектрический эффект металла, температуру расплавленной стали или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расходные термопары для расплавленной стали

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Платина-родий расходных измерение Термопара имеет высокую точность, широкий диапазон измерений и низкая стоимость. Он предназначен для оперативного измерения температуры металлических раствор расплавленной стали и расплавленного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
S Тип Быстрый Расходные Термопары

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Быстрый расходных Термопара-это датчик температуры, который измеряет температуру металла в раствор в процессе производства стали и чугуна. Одноразовые термопары разделен на четыре типа: Тип S, R типа, Тип B и W типа. Температура...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрое погружение-Тип Термопара

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Быстрое погружение-Тип Термопара используется для измерения температуры расплавленной стали и высокая температура металла решение, термопары руководитель принимает материал стали или алюминия, сталь имеет высокую твердость и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Погружной Мульти-времени термопары советы

Модель : QR-KR/S/B

Описание Продукта Погружной Мульти-времени термопары советы являются специальные датчики для измерения температуры металлических растворов и используется в широком диапазоне металлов металлургической...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тип Термопара Термопара с защитной трубкой

Модель : QR-KS/R/B

Описание Продукта Расходные термопары погружения специальные датчики для измерения температуры металлических растворов и используется в широком диапазоне металлов металлургической промышленности. Термопара высокой точности измерения. Из-за прямого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Одноразовая расходомерная термопара Поставщики

Одноразовая расходомерная термопара широко используется в металлургической промышленности для измерения температуры. Быстрое, точное и стабильное качество - это самое главное, когда мы производим продукцию. Термопара может использоваться для измерения температуры от 1600 градусов до 1800 градусов. И все виды типов, включая S, B, R, D (W) typs, изготавливаются и собираются сами по себе, поэтому мы можем эффективно контролировать производство и стоимость.


Одноразовая расходомерная термопара


disposable thermocouple 02disposable thermocouple 01


Мастерская


machinery furnance

thermocouple workshoppaper tube workshop


Выставка клиентов


customer 01customer 02


   ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ ДЛЯ КОНТАКТОВ!


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Wang Mr. Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,Disposable Fast Thermocouple,Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,Disposable Fast Thermocouple,Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Temperature Measurement > Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Product categories of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Expendable Thermocouple, Disposable Fast Thermocouple suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Melting Furnace Expendable/Disposable Temperature Sensor

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Expendable Temperature Sensor is used in various industries and commercial places for controlling the temperature. Offered tips are manufactured under the observation of our dexterous professionals using premium quality raw...

Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is applied to steel mills . It has advantage of high accuracy,rapid reaction,reliability and stability.

China Manufacturer of Disposable Fast Thermocouple
 Click for details
Industrial High Temperature Disposable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Our products through the ISO-9001 quality system certification and national quality management standard enterprise certification. Products of high precision, wide temperature range, low prices, in line with YB4084-92 and YB / T163-1999 two rapid...

High Quality Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Industrial High Temperature Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is Consumption of platinum and rhodium thermocouple type, advanced technology, stable good quality, not only widely used in major domestic steel mills, and each year a large number of exported to...

Professional Manufacturer of High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Industrial Rapid Expendable Thermocouple S Type

Model No. : QR-KS

Product Description Industrial Expendable Thermocouple S Type is a consumable-type thermocouple, molten steel is mainly used for fast temperature measurement. We can according to the different needs of customers, providing a variety of lengths, a...

Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Rapid  Steelmaking Expendable Thermocouple R Type

Model No. : QR-KR

Industrial Expendable Thermocoupleis R Type usually connected with display meter,recording meter and computer,etc.to directly measure temperature of liquid meteal ranging from 0-1820 during various steel or iron process. It has advantage of high...

Disposable Fast Thermocouple Export
 Click for details
Platinum Melting Furnace Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description Platinum Melting Furnace Thermocouple is usually connected with display meter,recording meter and computer,etc.to directly measure temperature of liquid meteal ranging from 0-1820 during various steel or iron process. It has...

Competitive Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Immersion Disposable S Type Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion Disposable Thermocouple can be widely used in the smelting industry, and the length can be designed according to customer requirements. The temperature measurement probe and the reading instrument are designed to meet...

High Quality High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple China Factory
 Click for details
Expendable S Type Thermocouple for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Disposable Thermocouple is mainly composed of thermocouple head and paper tube. For measuring the temperature of the steel liquid, the head mainly has the positive and negative wire welding on the compensation wire, the...

China Supplier of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Fast-speed Thermocouple Tips for Furnace

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Fast-speed Thermocouple is a sensor to measure temperature of metal solution. It is widely used in metal smelting industry. Thermocouples have the advantages of high precision measurement. The disposable thermocouple is divided...

China Factory of Disposable Fast Thermocouple
 Click for details
Immersion Disposable Ceramic Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion Disposable Mini Ceramic Thermocouple is widely used in steel making industry. When using a thermocouple, select the appropriate temperature lance. The insertion depth is 300mm-400mm, and the time is not more than 5...

 Click for details
Triangle Tips Expendable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description When the Expendable Fast Thermocouple is used, it is connected to the temperature measuring gun and then inserted into a certain depth of high temperature solution to measure the temperature of the metal solution. The disposable...

 Click for details
S Type Disposable Immersion Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description High Quality Expendable Thermocouple is the temperature sensor which measures the temperature of metal solution during the process of steel making and iron smelting. According to the thermoelectric effect of metal, the...

 Click for details
Expendable Thermocouple for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Platinum-Rhodium Expendable Thermocouple measurement has high accuracy, wide measurement range and low cost. It is suitable for rapid measurement of metal solution temperature of molten steel and molten iron in metal solution...

 Click for details
S Type Fast Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description The Fast Expendable Thermocouple is the temperature sensor that measures the temperature of metal solution in the process of steel making and iron making. The disposable thermocouple is divided into four type: S type, R type, B...

 Click for details
Rapid Immersion-type Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Rapid Immersion-type Thermocouple is used to measure the temperature of molten steel and high temperature metal solution, thermocouple head adopts the material of steel or aluminum, the steel has high hardness and high...

 Click for details
Immersion Multi-time Thermocouple Tips

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description Immersion Multi-time Thermocouple Tips are special sensors for measuring the temperature of metal solutions and used in a wide range of metal smelting industry.

 Click for details
S Type Thermocouple with Thermocouple Protection Tube

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion expendable thermocouple are special sensors for measuring the temperature of metal solutions and used in a wide range of metal smelting industry. Thermocouple is high precision measurement. Due to direct contact with...

 Click for details
Type S 604 for Molten Metal Probe

Model No. : QR-KS

Product Description Thermocouples are available in different combinations of metals or calibrations. The most common are the [Base Metal" thermocouples known as Types R, S, B and W. There are also high temperature calibrations - also known as Metal...

 Click for details
Single Used Expendable Thermocouple Tips

Model No. : QR-KS/B/R

Product Description Single Used Expendable Thermocouple Tips consists essentially even with the big head paper tube. There are positive and negative dual head dual wire welded to the wire compensation, compensation through wire embedded in the...

 Click for details
Industrial Usaged Consumable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/B/S

Product Description Thermocouple for measuring the temperature of molten steel, iron, and other high-temperature molten metal, is a consumption-type thermocouple. Its working principle is based on the thermoelectric effect metal thermocouple...

 Click for details
China Disposable Expendable Thermocouple Suppliers

Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is widely used in melting steel industry for temperature measuring. Fast, accuracy and stable quality are the most important thing when we produce productions. Thermocouple can be used to measure temperature from 1600 degree to 1800 degree. And all kinds of types including S, B, R, D(W) typs are made and assembled all by ourselves, so we could effectively control producing cost and quality.


Disposable Expendable Thermocouple


disposable thermocouple 02disposable thermocouple 01


Work Shop


machinery furnance

thermocouple workshop paper tube workshop


Customers Show


customer 01 customer 02


WELCOME TO CONTACT US!


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier