Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Einweg-Thermoelemente,Einweg-Schnell-Thermoelement,Industrielles Einweg-Thermoelement,Hochtemperatur-Einweg-Thermoelement,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Einweg-Thermoelemente,Einweg-Schnell-Thermoelement,Industrielles Einweg-Thermoelement,Hochtemperatur-Einweg-Thermoelement,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Einweg-Thermoelemente

Produktkategorie von Einweg-Thermoelemente, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einweg-Thermoelemente , Einweg-Schnell-Thermoelement Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Industrielles Einweg-Thermoelement R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Schmelzofen Expendable / Einweg-Temperatursensor

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Expendable Temperatursensor wird in verschiedenen Branchen und kommerziellen Orten für die Kontrolle der Temperatur verwendet. Angebotene Tipps werden unter der Beobachtung unserer geschickten Profis unter Verwendung von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochtemperatur-Einweg-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B

Produktbeschreibung Hochtemperatur-Einweg-Extrable Thermoelement wird auf Stahlwerke aufgetragen. Es hat Vorteil von hoher Genauigkeit, schnelle Reaktion, Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität. Ausführliche

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrielles Hochtemperatur-Einweg-Schnell-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Unsere Produkte durch die ISO-9001 Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen und nationalen Qualitätsmanagement Standard-Unternehmen Zertifizierung. Produkte von hoher Präzision, breite Temperaturbereich, niedrige Preise, im Einklang mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrielles Hochtemperatur-Hochtemperatur-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Hochtemperatur-Einweg-Extrable Thermoelement ist Verbrauch von Platin-und Rhodium-Thermoelement-Typ, fortschrittliche Technologie, stabile gute Qualität, nicht nur weit verbreitet in großen inländischen Stahlwerken verwendet, und jedes Jahr eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrial Rapid Expendable Thermoelement S Typ

Modell : QR-KS

Produktbeschreibung Industrial Expendable Thermoelement S Type ist ein Verbrauchsmaterial-Thermoelement, geschmolzener Stahl wird hauptsächlich für die schnelle Temperaturmessung verwendet. Wir können nach den verschiedenen Bedürfnissen der Kunden,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Rapid Steelmaking Expendable Thermoelement R Typ

Modell : QR-KR

Industrial Expendable Thermocoupleis R Typ in der Regel mit Display-Meter, Aufnahmemeter und Computer, etc. direkt zu messen Temperatur von flüssigen Meteal von 0-1820 bei verschiedenen Stahl-oder Eisen-Prozess. Es hat Vorteil von hoher Genauigkeit,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stahlherstellungsofen-Temperatursensor

Modell : QR-KS

Produktbeschreibung Der Temperatursensor des Stahlherstellungsofens wird verwendet, um die Temperatur von flüssigem Metall mit hoher Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit zu messen. Dieses Produkt verwendet fortschrittliche Technologie mit hervorragender...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gießofentemperaturstab

Modell : QR-KR KB KS

Produktbeschreibung Der Gießofentemperaturstab kann zum Messen der Temperatur von flüssigem Metall mit hoher Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt verwendet fortschrittliche Technologie mit hervorragender Stabilität. Wir...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pyrometer zur Temperaturmessung

Modell : QR-KS604

Produktbeschreibung Pyrometer für die Temperaturmessung können zur Messung der Temperatur von flüssigem Metall mit hoher Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt verwendet fortschrittliche Technologie mit hervorragender...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Platin-Schmelzofen-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KR/S/B

Produktbeschreibung Platinum Schmelzofen Thermoelement ist in der Regel mit Display-Meter, Aufnahme-Meter und Computer, etc. verbunden, um die Temperatur der flüssigen Meteal von 0-1820 während verschiedener Stahl oder Eisen-Prozess direkt zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion S-Typ Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Eintauch-Einweg-Thermoelement kann in der Schmelzindustrie weit verbreitet sein, und die Länge kann entsprechend den Kundenanforderungen gestaltet werden. Die Temperaturmesssonde und das Lesegerät sind so konzipiert, dass sie dem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Expensable S Typ Thermoelement für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Einweg-Thermoelement besteht hauptsächlich aus Thermoelement Kopf und Papierrohr. Zum Messen der Temperatur der Stahlflüssigkeit weist der Kopf hauptsächlich das positive und negative Drahtschweißen auf dem Kompensationsdraht...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fast-Speed ​​Thermoelement Tipps für Ofen

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Fast-Speed-Thermoelement ist ein Sensor zur Messung der Temperatur von Metalllösung. Es wird häufig in der Metallschmelzindustrie verwendet. Thermoelemente haben die Vorteile einer hochpräzisen Messung. Das Einweg-Thermoelement...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einweg-Keramik-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Immersion Mini Keramik-Thermoelement ist weit verbreitet in der Stahlindustrie. Wenn Sie ein Thermoelement verwenden, wählen Sie die entsprechende Temperaturlanze. Die Einstecktiefe beträgt 300 mm-400 mm und die Zeit beträgt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Triangle Tips Expendable Schnelles Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Wenn das verbrauchbare schnelle Thermoelement verwendet wird, wird es an die Temperaturmeßpistole angeschlossen und dann in eine bestimmte Tiefe der Hochtemperaturlösung eingeführt, um die Temperatur der Metalllösung zu messen....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
S Typ Einweg-Immersions-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Qualitativ hochwertiges Thermoelement ist der Temperatursensor, der die Temperatur der Metalllösung während der Stahlherstellung und der Eisenschmelze misst. Gemäß dem thermoelektrischen Effekt von Metall wird die Temperatur von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verbrauchsfreies Thermoelement für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Platinum-Rhodium Expensable Thermoelement-Messung hat eine hohe Genauigkeit, einen großen Messbereich und geringe Kosten. Es ist geeignet für die schnelle Messung der Metalllösungstemperatur von geschmolzenem Stahl und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
S Typ Fast Expendable Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Das Fast Expendable Thermoelement ist der Temperatursensor, der die Temperatur der Metalllösung bei der Stahl- und Eisenherstellung misst . Das Einweg-Thermoelement ist in vier Typen unterteilt: S-Typ, R-Typ, B-Typ und W-Typ. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schnelles Eintauch-Thermoelement

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Schnelles Immersion-Art Thermoelement wird benutzt, um die Temperatur des flüssigen Stahls und der Hochtemperaturmetalllösung zu messen, Thermoelementkopf nimmt das Material des Stahls oder des Aluminiums an, der Stahl hat hohe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Multi-Zeit Thermoelement Tipps

Modell : QR-KR/S/B

Produktbeschreibung Immersion Multi-Zeit-Thermoelement-Tipps sind spezielle Sensoren zur Messung der Temperatur von Metalllösungen und in einer breiten Palette von Metallschmelzindustrie

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
S-Thermoelement mit Thermoelement-Schutzrohr

Modell : QR-KS/R/B

Produktbeschreibung Tauch-Thermoelement sind spezielle Sensoren zur Messung der Temperatur von Metalllösungen und in einer breiten Palette von Metallschmelze Industrie verwendet. Thermoelement ist eine hochpräzise Messung. Durch direkten Kontakt mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Einweg-Thermoelemente Lieferanten

Einweg-Extrable Thermoelement ist weit verbreitet in der Schmelzstahlindustrie für die Temperaturmessung verwendet. Schnelle, genaue und stabile Qualität sind das Wichtigste, wenn wir Produktionen produzieren. Thermoelement kann verwendet werden, um die Temperatur von 1600 Grad bis 1800 Grad zu messen. Und alle Arten von Typen, einschließlich S, B, R, D (W) Typen sind gemacht und montiert alle von uns selbst, so konnten wir effektiv steuern Produktion Kosten und Qualität.


Einweg-Thermoelemente


disposable thermocouple 02disposable thermocouple 01


Werkstatt


machinery furnance

thermocouple workshoppaper tube workshop


Kunden zeigen


customer 01customer 02


   WILLKOMMEN IN KONTAKTIEREN!


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,Disposable Fast Thermocouple,Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,Disposable Fast Thermocouple,Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple,High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Temperature Measurement > Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Product categories of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Expendable Thermocouple, Disposable Fast Thermocouple suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Melting Furnace Expendable/Disposable Temperature Sensor

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Expendable Temperature Sensor is used in various industries and commercial places for controlling the temperature. Offered tips are manufactured under the observation of our dexterous professionals using premium quality raw...

Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is applied to steel mills . It has advantage of high accuracy,rapid reaction,reliability and stability.

China Manufacturer of Disposable Fast Thermocouple
 Click for details
Industrial High Temperature Disposable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

Our products through the ISO-9001 quality system certification and national quality management standard enterprise certification. Products of high precision, wide temperature range, low prices, in line with YB4084-92 and YB / T163-1999 two rapid...

High Quality Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Industrial High Temperature Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B/WRe

High Temperature Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is Consumption of platinum and rhodium thermocouple type, advanced technology, stable good quality, not only widely used in major domestic steel mills, and each year a large number of exported to...

Professional Manufacturer of High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Industrial Rapid Expendable Thermocouple S Type

Model No. : QR-KS

Product Description Industrial Expendable Thermocouple S Type is a consumable-type thermocouple, molten steel is mainly used for fast temperature measurement. We can according to the different needs of customers, providing a variety of lengths, a...

Expert Manufacturer of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Rapid  Steelmaking Expendable Thermocouple R Type

Model No. : QR-KR

Industrial Expendable Thermocoupleis R Type usually connected with display meter,recording meter and computer,etc.to directly measure temperature of liquid meteal ranging from 0-1820 during various steel or iron process. It has advantage of high...

Disposable Fast Thermocouple Export
 Click for details
Platinum Melting Furnace Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description Platinum Melting Furnace Thermocouple is usually connected with display meter,recording meter and computer,etc.to directly measure temperature of liquid meteal ranging from 0-1820 during various steel or iron process. It has...

Competitive Industrial Disposable Expendable Thermocouple China Supplier
 Click for details
Immersion Disposable S Type Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion Disposable Thermocouple can be widely used in the smelting industry, and the length can be designed according to customer requirements. The temperature measurement probe and the reading instrument are designed to meet...

High Quality High Temperature Disposable Thermocouple China Factory
 Click for details
Expendable S Type Thermocouple for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Disposable Thermocouple is mainly composed of thermocouple head and paper tube. For measuring the temperature of the steel liquid, the head mainly has the positive and negative wire welding on the compensation wire, the...

China Supplier of Disposable Expendable Thermocouple
 Click for details
Fast-speed Thermocouple Tips for Furnace

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Fast-speed Thermocouple is a sensor to measure temperature of metal solution. It is widely used in metal smelting industry. Thermocouples have the advantages of high precision measurement. The disposable thermocouple is divided...

China Factory of Disposable Fast Thermocouple
 Click for details
Immersion Disposable Ceramic Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion Disposable Mini Ceramic Thermocouple is widely used in steel making industry. When using a thermocouple, select the appropriate temperature lance. The insertion depth is 300mm-400mm, and the time is not more than 5...

 Click for details
Triangle Tips Expendable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description When the Expendable Fast Thermocouple is used, it is connected to the temperature measuring gun and then inserted into a certain depth of high temperature solution to measure the temperature of the metal solution. The disposable...

 Click for details
S Type Disposable Immersion Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description High Quality Expendable Thermocouple is the temperature sensor which measures the temperature of metal solution during the process of steel making and iron smelting. According to the thermoelectric effect of metal, the...

 Click for details
Expendable Thermocouple for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Platinum-Rhodium Expendable Thermocouple measurement has high accuracy, wide measurement range and low cost. It is suitable for rapid measurement of metal solution temperature of molten steel and molten iron in metal solution...

 Click for details
S Type Fast Expendable Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description The Fast Expendable Thermocouple is the temperature sensor that measures the temperature of metal solution in the process of steel making and iron making. The disposable thermocouple is divided into four type: S type, R type, B...

 Click for details
Rapid Immersion-type Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Rapid Immersion-type Thermocouple is used to measure the temperature of molten steel and high temperature metal solution, thermocouple head adopts the material of steel or aluminum, the steel has high hardness and high...

 Click for details
Immersion Multi-time Thermocouple Tips

Model No. : QR-KR/S/B

Product Description Immersion Multi-time Thermocouple Tips are special sensors for measuring the temperature of metal solutions and used in a wide range of metal smelting industry.

 Click for details
S Type Thermocouple with Thermocouple Protection Tube

Model No. : QR-KS/R/B

Product Description Immersion expendable thermocouple are special sensors for measuring the temperature of metal solutions and used in a wide range of metal smelting industry. Thermocouple is high precision measurement. Due to direct contact with...

 Click for details
Type S 604 for Molten Metal Probe

Model No. : QR-KS

Product Description Thermocouples are available in different combinations of metals or calibrations. The most common are the [Base Metal" thermocouples known as Types R, S, B and W. There are also high temperature calibrations - also known as Metal...

 Click for details
Single Used Expendable Thermocouple Tips

Model No. : QR-KS/B/R

Product Description Single Used Expendable Thermocouple Tips consists essentially even with the big head paper tube. There are positive and negative dual head dual wire welded to the wire compensation, compensation through wire embedded in the...

 Click for details
Industrial Usaged Consumable Fast Thermocouple

Model No. : QR-KR/B/S

Product Description Thermocouple for measuring the temperature of molten steel, iron, and other high-temperature molten metal, is a consumption-type thermocouple. Its working principle is based on the thermoelectric effect metal thermocouple...

 Click for details
China Disposable Expendable Thermocouple Suppliers

Disposable Expendable Thermocouple is widely used in melting steel industry for temperature measuring. Fast, accuracy and stable quality are the most important thing when we produce productions. Thermocouple can be used to measure temperature from 1600 degree to 1800 degree. And all kinds of types including S, B, R, D(W) typs are made and assembled all by ourselves, so we could effectively control producing cost and quality.


Disposable Expendable Thermocouple


disposable thermocouple 02disposable thermocouple 01


Work Shop


machinery furnance

thermocouple workshop paper tube workshop


Customers Show


customer 01 customer 02


WELCOME TO CONTACT US!


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier