Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Ladle Stream Sampler,Temperatursensor Stream Sampler,Kristallisator Sampler,Industrial Stream Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Ladle Stream Sampler,Temperatursensor Stream Sampler,Kristallisator Sampler,Industrial Stream Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen

Ladle Stream Sampler

Produktkategorie von Ladle Stream Sampler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ladle Stream Sampler , Temperatursensor Stream Sampler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kristallisator Sampler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Industrielle Verwendung Stream Sampler für Casting

Modell : QR-JJQY-200

Kristall - Sampler Best-Selling, die auch als Kristall - Sampler zum Gießen genannt wird, ist sehr nützlich , wenn es benötigt wird , um Proben zu sammeln , von den Kristallisatoren zu tun Analyse. Es hat sich als wirksam erwiesen. Es ist einer der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Crystal Sampler für Stahlindustrie

Modell : QR-JJQY-200

Bester Schöpflöffel Sampler Könnte den Mitarbeitern helfen, Proben aus geschmolzenem Stahl in Kristallisatoren zu nehmen. Obwohl diese Art von Qualität Sampler für Stahlwerk Ist verbrauchbar, es bedeutet viel für die metallurgischen Industrien, um...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrieller Gebrauch Schöpfer Sampler für Industrie

Modell : QR-JJQY-200

Gießpfannenstrom Samplers für die Industrie muß während der Lagerung und zur Vermeidung starke Vibration, das Quarzrohres Quetschen zu verhindern jede Feuchtigkeit verhindert werden. Es wird nicht empfohlen, den Pfanne-Stream-Sampler für die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Expendable Crystal Sampler für die Industrie

Modell : QR-JJQY-200

Kristallprobennehmer für Gießerei Ist eine Art aufwendiger Sampler. Diese Art von Verbrauch Gießpfannenstrom sampler Sieht ganz anders aus als andere Sampler-Typen wegen der offensichtlichen Quarzröhre. Die Länge des Quarzrohres ist angepasst. Es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Best Selling Schöpflöffel Sampler

Modell : QR-JJQY-200

Schaufelprobennehmer für die Stahlwerksindustrie , Auch genannt Kristall - Sampler für Gießerei Einsatz , Wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um Proben von Kristallisatoren zu sammeln. Es ist auf geschmolzenen Stahl anwendbar und für die Spektralanalyse...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Ladle Stream Sampler Lieferanten

Integration von geschmolzener Eisentemperaturmessung und Probensammelverfahren zusammen, unterstützt durch Temperaturmesslanze und Sekundärinstrument, Der Prozess der Messung der Schmelzetemperatur, der Probenahme, der Analyse der Spektrum und der anderen Analyse für die Daten der benötigten Elemente werden in einem einzigen abgeschlossen Betrieb. Die Bedienung ist einfacher und bequemer und die Daten sind zuverlässiger. Die zusammengesetzte Sonde ist weit verbreitet in der Eisenschmelzindustrie.

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

pin type samplerpin type sampler

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Ladle Stream Sampler,Temperature Sensor Stream Sampler,Crystallizer Sampler,Industrial Stream Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Ladle Stream Sampler,Temperature Sensor Stream Sampler,Crystallizer Sampler,Industrial Stream Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sampling > Ladle Stream Sampler

Ladle Stream Sampler

Product categories of Ladle Stream Sampler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ladle Stream Sampler, Temperature Sensor Stream Sampler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crystallizer Sampler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Best Selling Ladle Stream Sampler

Model No. : QR-JJQY-200

Ladle sampler for steel mill industry, also called crystal sampler for foundry use, is mainly used to collect samples from crystallizers. It is applicable to molten steel and suitable for spectral analysis. It is a kind of most popular ladle stream...

Expert Manufacturer of Ladle Stream Sampler
 Click for details
Expendable Crystal Sampler for Industry

Model No. : QR-JJQY-200

Crystal sampler for foundry is a kind of expendable sampler. This kind of expendable ladle stream sampler looks quite different from other kinds of samplers because of the obvious quartz tube. The length of quartz tube is customized. It is one of...

China Manufacturer of Temperature Sensor Stream Sampler
 Click for details
Industrial Usage Stream Sampler for Casting

Model No. : QR-JJQY-200

Best-selling crystal sampler, which is also named as crystal sampler for casting, is quite useful when it is needed to collect samples to do analysis from the crystallizers. It is proved to be effective. It is one of the most useful sampler for...

High Quality Crystallizer Sampler China Supplier
 Click for details
Crystal Sampler for Steel Industry

Model No. : QR-JJQY-200

Best ladle stream sampler could help workers take samples from molten steel in crystallizers. Although this kind of quality sampler for steel mill is expendable, it means much to the metallurgical industries to avoid of greater waste. As one of the...

Professional Manufacturer of Industrial Stream Sampler
 Click for details
Industrial Usage Ladle Sampler for Industry

Model No. : QR-JJQY-200

Ladle stream sampler for industry must be prevented at any moisture during storage,and avoid strong vibration,to prevent crushing the quartz tube. It is not suggested to store the ladle stream sampler for foundry usage for a long time in order to...

Expert Manufacturer of Ladle Stream Sampler
 Click for details
China Ladle Stream Sampler Suppliers

Integrating molten iron temperature measurement and sample collecting process together, supported by temperature measuring lance and secondary instrument,The process of measuring molten iron temperature, collecting sample, analyzing spectrum and other analysis for data of elements content that are needed will be finished in a single operation. The operation is more simple and convenient and the data is more reliable. The compound probe is widely used in the iron smelting industry.

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

pin type samplerpin type sampler

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier