Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:2-In-1 Sonde,Temperatur-Probenahmesonde,2-In-1-Sonde,Temperaturmesssonde,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. 2-In-1 Sonde,Temperatur-Probenahmesonde,2-In-1-Sonde,Temperaturmesssonde,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzen von Stahlproben > 2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler)

2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler)

Produktkategorie von 2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 2-In-1 Sonde , Temperatur-Probenahmesonde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 2-In-1-Sonde R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Compound-Probe für Probenahme und Testtemperatur

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

Probe- und Thermoelementsensor-Verbindungssonde ist weit verbreitet in Stahlfabriken und Gießereien. Es kann Temperatur messen und die Probe gleichzeitig erhalten. Das spart Zeit und Kosten für uns. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting und Instrument Co., Ltd...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gießerei Verwenden Sie eine Thermoelement- und eine Probengeber-Verbundsonde

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

Thermoelement- und Probengeber-Verbundsondenwerkzeug ist weit verbreitet. Es kann Temperatur messen und die Probe gleichzeitig erhalten. Es spart Zeit und Kosten. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting und Instrument Co., Ltd ist professionell in der Herstellung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-in-1 Sonde für Temperatur und Sampler

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

2-in-1 Sonde für Temperatur und Sampler Wird von vielen Stahlherstellungsbetrieben auf der ganzen Welt angenommen. Es kann die Probe und misst die Temperatur zur gleichen Zeit. Es spart Zeit und Kosten für Fabriken. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Temperatursensoren und Sampler zusammengesetzte Sonde

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperatursensoren und Sampler Verbundsonde ist eine sehr schöne Art Sampler und Temperatursensor für die Mühle. Diese Art der zusammengesetzten Sonde ist Effizienz, weil sie nicht nur die Temperatur messen kann, sondern auch die Probe gleichzeitig...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Temperatur-Tipp und Probenahme-Sonde

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperaturspitze und Probenahme-Sonde Ist weit verbreitet. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting und Instrument Co., Ltd ist in der Herstellung von professionellen Sonde für Temperaturfühler und Sampler . Es ist eine sehr schöne Art Sampler und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Zusammengesetzte Sonde für Temperatursensor und Probenahme

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperaturspitze und Sampler-Verbundsonde Ist weit verbreitet. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting und Instrument Co., Ltd ist professionelle in Sonde zur Temperatursensors und Probenahme . Es ist eine sehr schöne Art Sampler und Temperaturspitze für die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Temperatursensor und Sampler Compound Probe

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

Stahlherstellung Fabrik und Präzisionsguss Fabrik benötigt Temperatursensor und Sampler-Compound-Sonde Während des Schmelzprozesses. Es ist entworfen, um Temperatur zu messen und die Probe zur gleichen Zeit zu erhalten, um Zeit und Kosten zu sparen....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Probenahme und Temperatursensor für Gießerei

Modell : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperatur- und Probenahme-Sonde Ist ein Effizienz-Tool, das Temperatur messen und sammeln Probe zur gleichen Zeit. Das spart Zeit und Kosten, ist es eine sehr schöne Art der Probenahme und Temperatursensor für die Gießerei. Cangzhou Qi Run...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Temperatur- und Probenahme-Werkzeug für die Stahlherstellung

Modell : QR-GF-TS-300

Die zusammengesetzte Sonde hat verschiedene zusammengesetzte Funktionen beim Messen. Es ist nicht nur ein Temperatur- und Probenahmewerkzeug für die Stahlherstellung, sondern auch eine Zwei-in-Eins-Verbundsonde für Gießerei. Als eine Art...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-In-1 Sonde für Temperatur und Probe

Modell : QR-GF-TS-300

2-In-1-Sonde für Stahlwerk spart Zeit und Kosten für Stahlfabriken und ist für Gießereien sehr beliebt. Temperatur und Probe können gleichzeitig mit Hilfe dieses 2-in-1-Sondenwerkzeuges gesammelt werden. Unsere Fabrik ist professionell bei der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-In-1 Sonde für Stahlfabrik Verwendung

Modell : QR-GF-TS-300

Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf metallurgische Industrie, Erkennung, Sensing und Instrumentierung. Wir haben reiche Erfahrung in der Erkennung von metallurgischen Sensing und Instrumentierung. Eines unserer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Temperatur- und Probenahmesonde für Gießerei

Modell : QR-GF-TS-300

Zwei-in-One-Komposit-Sonde wird hauptsächlich für die Prüfung von flüssigem Stahl verwendet, es ist eine Sonde für Temperatur und Probe. Nach der Messung der Temperatur und der gleichzeitigen Probenentnahme kann die Laboranalyse der flüssigen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verbundsondenmessgerät für Stahlwerk

Modell : QR-GF-TS-300

Verbindung Sonde wird zur Messung von Temperatur und Sammeln von Probe S der Stahlschmelze im Konverter verwendet, der Vorteil der schnellen hat, genau, eine direkte Messung und Au t omatic Steuerung in Stahlherstellungsverfahren. Compound Sonden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China 2-In-1 Sonde (Temperatur & Sampler) Lieferanten

RIGA - Der 14. Chinesische Brücken-Sprachwettbewerb in Lettland wurde Ende April an der Universität Lettland abgehalten.

Reden über den Wettbewerb, Janis Ikstens, Vize-Rektor der Universität Lettland und Direktor des Konfuzius-Instituts an der Universität Lettland, sagte, dass die chinesische Brücke eine gute Plattform für chinesische Sprachlehrer in Lettland sei.

Es hat eine positive Rolle bei der Förderung des Lettland-China-Kulturaustausches und der bilateralen Beziehungen gespielt, sagte Ikstens.

Huang Yong, der chinesische Botschafter in Lettland, konzentrierte sich auf das Thema "Dreams Enlighten the Future" und stellte fest, dass der chinesische Brückenwettbewerb seit 14 Jahren in Lettland stattfand und nicht nur die Kenntnisse der lettischen Lernenden in Chinesisch verbesserte und sie ließ Schätzen den Charme der chinesischen Kultur, aber auch ihnen helfen, ihre Träume zu erfüllen, um in China zu studieren.

Er dankte der lettischen Regierung und der Universität Lettland für ihre Hingabe an die chinesische Bildung und hoffte, dass mehr lettische Bürger, vor allem junge Menschen, ihr Verständnis der chinesischen Kultur durch das Erlernen der Sprache vertiefen würden.

Professoren Peteris Pildegovics und Shang Quanyu, die lettischen und chinesischen Regisseure des Konfuzius-Instituts an der Universität Lettland, konzentrierten sich auf drei Aspekte des Wettbewerbs.

Die erste war die Zahl der Kandidaten, 70, ein Allzeithoch und ein Hinweis auf die Popularität der chinesischen Sprache und Kultur in Lettland.

Die zweite war das Alter der Kandidaten, die von 7 bis 70 reichte, ein Hinweis auf den Charme der Sprache unter den jungen und den alten.

Der dritte Aspekt war der hohe Prozentsatz der Kinder und Jugendlichen unter den Kandidaten, was auf eine wachsende Popularität von Chinesen unter lettischen Jugendlichen hindeutet.



Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:2-In-1 Probe,Temperature Sampler Probe,2-In-1 Compound Probe,Temperature Measuring Probe
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. 2-In-1 Probe,Temperature Sampler Probe,2-In-1 Compound Probe,Temperature Measuring Probe
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sampling > 2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler)

2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler)

Product categories of 2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler), we are specialized manufacturers from China, 2-In-1 Probe, Temperature Sampler Probe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2-In-1 Compound Probe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Foundry Use Thermocouple and Sampler Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

Thermocouple and sampler compound probe tool is widely used. It can measure temperature and get the sample at the same time. It saves time and cost. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting and Instrument Co., Ltd is professional in producing compound probe tool...

Expert Manufacturer of 2-In-1 Probe
 Click for details
Compound Probe for Sampling and Test Temperature

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

Sample and thermocouple sensor compound probe is widely used in steel making factories and casting factories. It can measure temperature and get the sample at the same time. It saves time and cost for us. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting and Instrument...

China Manufacturer of Temperature Sampler Probe
 Click for details
Sampling And Temperature Sensor for Foundry

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperature and sampler compound probe is an efficiency tool which could measure temperature and collect sample at the same time. Saving time and cost, it is a very nice kind of sampling and temperature sensor for foundry. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting...

High Quality 2-In-1 Compound Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Temperature Sensor And Sampler Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

Steel making factory and precision casting factory needs temperature sensor and sampler compound probe during smelting process. It is designed to measure temperature and get the sample at the same time in order to save time and cost. As the...

Professional Manufacturer of Temperature Measuring Probe
 Click for details
Temperature Sensors And Samplers Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperature sensors and samplers compound probe is a very nice kind of sampler and temperature sensor for mill. This kind of compound probe is efficiency because it could not only measure temperature but also collect sample at the same time, which...

Expert Manufacturer of 2-In-1 Probe
 Click for details
2-In-1 Probe for Temperature and Sample

Model No. : QR-GF-TS-300

2-In-1 probe for steel mill saves time and cost for steel making factories and it is very popular for foundries. Temperature and sample can be collected at the same time with the help of this 2-in-1 probe tool. Our factory is professional in...

Temperature Sampler Probe Export
 Click for details
2-in-1 Probe for Temperature and Sampler

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

2-in-1 probe for temperature and sampler is adopted by many steel making factories around the world. It can get the sample and measure temperature at the same time. It saves time and cost for factories. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting and Instrument Co.,...

Competitive 2-In-1 Compound Probe China Supplier
 Click for details
Temperature Tip And Sampling Compound Probe

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperature tip and sampling compound probe is widely used. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting and Instrument Co., Ltd is professional in producing probe for temperature sensor and sampler. It is a very nice kind of sampler and temperature tips for foundry....

High Quality Temperature Measuring Probe China Factory
 Click for details
Compound Probe for Temperature Sensor And Sampling

Model No. : QR-TF-TS-300

Temperature tip and sampler compound probe is widely used. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting and Instrument Co., Ltd is professional in producing probe for temperature sensor and sampling. It is a very nice kind of sampler and temperature tip for foundry....

China Supplier of 2-In-1 Probe
 Click for details
Temperature and Sampling Probe for Foundry

Model No. : QR-GF-TS-300

Two-in-one composite probe is mainly used for testing liquid steel, it's a probe for temperature and sample. After measuring temperature and taking field sampling simultaneously, laboratory analysis of liquid steel sampling mold can be conducted...

China Factory of Temperature Sampler Probe
 Click for details
2-In-1 Probe for Steel Factory Use

Model No. : QR-GF-TS-300

Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd is specialized in metallurgical industry, detection, sensing and instrumentation. We have rich experience in the detection of metallurgical sensing and instrumentation. One of our main products is probe...

 Click for details
Compound Probe Meter for Steel Mill

Model No. : QR-GF-TS-300

Compound probe is used for measuring temperature and collecting samples of molten steel in the converter,which has advantage of quick,accurate,direct measurement and automatic control in steel making process. Compound probe meter for steel mill is...

 Click for details
Temperature and Sampling Tool for Steel Making

Model No. : QR-GF-TS-300

Compound probe has various compound functions in measuring. It is not only a temperature and sampling tool for steel making, but also a two-in-one composite probe for foundry. As a kind of composite probe for steel mill, It has advantages of rapid...

 Click for details
China 2-In-1 Probe(Temperature & Sampler) Suppliers

RIGA - The 14th Chinese Bridge language proficiency competition in Latvia was held at the University of Latvia in late April.

Speaking about the contest, Janis Ikstens, vice-rector of the University of Latvia and a director of the Confucius Institute at the University of Latvia, said that the Chinese Bridge was a good platform for Chinese language learners in Latvia.

It has been playing a positive role in promoting Latvia-China culture exchanges and bilateral relation, said Ikstens.

Huang Yong, the Chinese ambassador to Latvia, focused on the theme "Dreams Enlighten the Future", noting that the Chinese Bridge competition had been held in Latvia for 14 years in a row, not only improving Latvian learners' proficiency in Chinese and letting them appreciate the charm of Chinese culture, but also helping them fulfill their dreams to study in China.

He thanked the Latvian government and the University of Latvia for their dedication to Chinese education and hoped that more Latvian citizens, especially young people, would deepen their understanding of Chinese culture through learning the language.

Professors Peteris Pildegovics and Shang Quanyu, the Latvian and Chinese directors, respectively, of the Confucius Institute at the University of Latvia, focused on three aspects of the contest.

The first was the number of contestants, 70, an all-time high and an indication of the popularity of the Chinese language and culture in Latvia.

The second was the ages of the contestants, which ranged from 7 to 70, an indication of the language's charm among the young and the old.

The third aspect was the high percentage of children and teenagers among the contestants, suggesting a growing popularity of Chinese among Latvian youngsters.



Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier