Firmendetails
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Karibik , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Immersion Oval Sampler,Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer,Immersion Sampler Head,Industrial Immersion Oval Sampler,,
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Immersion Oval Sampler,Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer,Immersion Sampler Head,Industrial Immersion Oval Sampler,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.qrdetecting.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schmelzen von Stahlproben > Immersion Oval Sampler

Immersion Oval Sampler

Produktkategorie von Immersion Oval Sampler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Immersion Oval Sampler , Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Immersion Sampler Head R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
ISO 9001 Standard Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer

Modell : QR-KQN-600

Die Tauchflüssigkeit Sampler für die Gießerei wird von einer Fabrik hergestellt , die vollständig und gründlich ISO9001 Serie Standards ausgeführt hat. Es bedeutet , dass diese Norm ISO 9001 Stahlschmelze Sampler Sind auf Qualität zuverlässig....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Industrieller Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KQN-500

Geschmolzene Stahlprobennehmer für Stahlfabrik Werden von den Stahlindustrien benötigt, wie zum Beispiel Stahlfabriken, Casting-Fabriken und so weiter. Industrieller Probenentnahmer für geschmolzenen Stahl wird hauptsächlich für eine schnelle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Oval Shape Steel Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KQN-200

Wenn ein geschmolzener Stahl Probenehmer für Schmelzofen unter dem statischen Druck wurde in den geschmolzenen Stahl eingeführt wird , bricht die Stahlschmelze , die Schutzschicht Schlacke durch den Messeinlass, in den Tauchprobennehmer mit ovaler...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metallurgie Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer

Modell : QR-KQN-800

Metallurgie geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer S sind während des Metallschmelzprozesses weit verbreitet. Wir konnten einige Proben aus dem geschmolzenen Stahl mit Stahl lmmersion Sampler mit ovaler Form sammeln Um den Inhalt verschiedener Zutaten im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stahl & Gusseisen Schmelzen Einweg Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-600

Während des Gießprozesses gibt es immer einen Analytiker, der auf das Sammeln von Proben mit industriellen Tauchschmelzstahlprobennehmern wartet, mit denen sie einen schnellen Abschluss ziehen und das geschmolzene Metall sofort einstellen können....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Deoxidant Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer

Modell : QR-KQN-1300

Entnahme von Proben mit ovaler Form Tauchprobennehmer für die Industrie Kostet nur eine kurze Zeit, und die Bedienung ist einfach. Probenahme für geschmolzenen Stahl eintauchen Kann Ihnen helfen, die Qualität der Stahl zu verbessern sowie reduzieren...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer mit Papierschlauch

Modell : QR-KQN-900

Tauchen Sie Stahlschneidemuster für die Stahlherstellung ein Kann mit Papierröhren ausgestattet werden, die je nach Bedarf der Kunden unterschiedlich sind. Wenn die Proben zu sammeln, könnten Arbeiter den Kopf von geschmolzenem Stahl - Sampler Tauch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer mit Ovalform

Modell : QR-KQN-1200

Unser umfangreiches Angebot an ovaler Form industriellen Tauch Sampler Werden verwendet, um Proben des geschmolzenen Metalls aus dem Hochofen, dem Basis-Sauerstoffofen, dem Entgaser, den Pfannenbehandlungsstationen und der anderen Anwendung zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer für Stahlwerk

Modell : QR-KQN-500

Geschmolzener Stahl-Tauch-Ovalform-Probenehmer Wird hauptsächlich für die schnelle Entfernung von Stahlproben für die Spektralanalyse verwendet. Geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer zum Schmelzen der Präzision Hat Vorteile wie einfache Struktur, bequeme...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einweg-Probenahme für die Stahlindustrie

Modell : QR-KQN-800

Metallurgischer Eintauch-Schmelzstahl-Probenehmer Ist eine Art wegwerfbares metallurgisches Werkzeug, das verwendet wird, um Probe aus geschmolzenem Stahl oder Eisen zu sammeln, um das Element zu analysieren. Oval Industrietauchstahlschmelze Sampler...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahl mit Deoxidant

Modell : QR-KQN-1100

Ovale Form-Eintauch-Sampler für Gießerei Wurden speziell entwickelt, um Proben in Elektroöfen, Pfannen, Konverter und anderen Flüssigmetallbearbeitungsstationen zu sammeln. Metallurgische Probenehmer mit ovaler Form Bieten eine schnelle und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Oval Shape Immersion Sampler für geschmolzenen Stahl

Modell : QR-KQN-1300

Einweg-Tauchprobennehmer Ist weit verbreitet in vielen Stahlfabriken auf der ganzen Welt, vor allem in diesen Ländern, die viele Stahlfabriken besitzen. In Anbetracht der Tatsache , dass Stahl wird das Baumaterial für eine lange Zeit in der Zukunft,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Sampler für Schmelzofen Verwendung

Modell : QR-KQN-1000

Al / Zr getötete geschmolzene Stahl Immersion Sampler Wird für das Sammeln von Probe von geschmolzenem Stahl verwendet, um chemische Analyse zu erhalten.Immersion Sampler ist verfügbar für alle Arten von Öfen, Pfannen und bestimmte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Sampler für geschmolzenes Metall

Modell : QR-KQN-200

Immersionsschmelzstahlprobenehmer mit Desoxidationsmittel Ist weit verbreitet in Elektroofen, Konverter, Strangguss, sekundäre Raffination Prozesse verwendet, und es ist das ideale Werkzeug für geschmolzene Metall Probenahme. Immersionsmuster für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Aluminium Deoxidant geschmolzener Stahl Immersion Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-1500

Manchmal gibt es ein Stück Aluminium in der Kappe von ovalem Eintauchen Stahlschmelze sampler . Immersion geschmolzener Stahlprobennehmer für Flüssigkeit Ist entworfen, um beim Sammeln von Probe im geschmolzenen Stahl zu desoxidieren....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Sampler für geschmolzene Stahlgießerei

Modell : QR-KQN-1400

Stahl Raffinerie Ofen Nutzung Immersion Sampler ist eine Art von sparsam Werkzeug, mit dem Probe aus geschmolzenem Stahl zu sammeln. Es scheint ein wenig verschwenderisch zu sein. Allerdings, wenn Stahlindustrie verweigern, in Stahl-Raffinerie-Ofen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Immersion Liquid Steel Metal Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-700

Beim Aufsetzen des Tauch flüssigen Stahl Metall - Sampler In die geschmolzene Stahlflüssigkeit wird die Schlackenkappe geschmolzen und die geschmolzene Stahlflüssigkeit fließt in den Probenlöffel. Einige Sekunden später, könnten wir die Strom...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metallurgie Einweg-Immersion Sampler

Modell : QR-KQN-700

Ovale Form Tauchprobennehmer ist verfügbar , um alle Öfen, Schöpfkellen und bestimmte Tundish Anwendungen. Die ovale Form Sampler für Stahl unserer Firma haben eine breite Palette von Anwendungen, für die Probenahme aus heißem Metall Flüssigkeit,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Immersion Oval Sampler Lieferanten

Integration von geschmolzener Eisentemperaturmessung und Probensammelverfahren zusammen, unterstützt durch Temperaturmesslanze und Sekundärinstrument, Der Prozess der Messung der Schmelzetemperatur, der Probenahme, der Analyse der Spektrum und der anderen Analyse für die Daten der benötigten Elemente werden in einem einzigen abgeschlossen Betrieb. Die Bedienung ist einfacher und bequemer und die Daten sind zuverlässiger. Die zusammengesetzte Sonde ist weit verbreitet in der Eisenschmelzindustrie.

Anwendung Funktion: Messung für Sauerstoff, Kristallisation zur Messung des Kohlenstoffgehalts, Messung des niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts unter dem Kohlenstoff-Sauerstoff-Gleichgewichtsprinzip, Berechnung und Messung von säurelöslichem Aluminium

immersioni molten steel samplerimmersion molten steel sampler

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wang Mr. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Caribbean , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002
  • Description:Immersion Oval Sampler,Immersion Molten Steel Sampler,Immersion Sampler Head,Industrial Immersion Oval Sampler
Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. Immersion Oval Sampler,Immersion Molten Steel Sampler,Immersion Sampler Head,Industrial Immersion Oval Sampler
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.qrdetecting.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Melting Steel Sampling > Immersion Oval Sampler

Immersion Oval Sampler

Product categories of Immersion Oval Sampler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Immersion Oval Sampler, Immersion Molten Steel Sampler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Immersion Sampler Head R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
ISO 9001 Standard Immersion Molten Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-600

The immersion liquid samplers for foundry are produced by a factory that has fully and thoroughly executed ISO9001 series standards. It means that these ISO 9001 standard molten steel samplers are reliable on quality. Cangzhou Qi Run Detecting...

Expert Manufacturer of Immersion Oval Sampler
 Click for details
Oval Shape Steel Sampler for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KQN-200

When a molten steel sampler for smelting furnace was inserted into the molten steel, under the static pressure, the molten steel breaks the slag protective layer, through the sampler inlet, into the immersion sampler with oval shape cup...

China Manufacturer of Immersion Molten Steel Sampler
 Click for details
Industrial Usage Sampler for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KQN-500

Molten steel samplers for steel factory are needed by steel industries, such as steel-making factories, casting factories and so on. Industrial usage sampler for molten steel is mainly used for rapid extraction of steel samples for spectral...

High Quality Immersion Sampler Head China Supplier
 Click for details
Immersion Liquid Steel Metal Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-700

When putting the immersion liquid steel metal sampler into the molten steel liquid, the slag cap will be smelted and the molten steel liquid will flow into the sampler spoon. Several seconds later, we could take the stream immersion sampler for...

Professional Manufacturer of Industrial Immersion Oval Sampler
 Click for details
Metallurgy Immersion Molten Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-800

Metallurgy molten steel samplers are widely used during the metal smelting process. We could collect some samples from the molten steel with steel lmmersion sampler with oval shape to know the content of various ingredients in the molten steel. If...

Expert Manufacturer of Immersion Oval Sampler
 Click for details
Immersion Molten Steel Sampler with Paper Tube

Model No. : QR-KQN-900

Immerse molten steel samplers for steel-making can be equipped with paper tubes that have differrent length according customers' need. When collecting samples, workers could put the head of immersion molten steel sampler for mill into the molten...

Immersion Molten Steel Sampler Export
 Click for details
Immersion Sampler for Molten Steel with Deoxidant

Model No. : QR-KQN-1100

Oval shape immersion samplers for foundry were specifically developed to collect samples in electric furnaces, ladles, converters and other liquid metal processing stations. Metallurgical samplers with oval shape provide fast and reliable method to...

Competitive Immersion Sampler Head China Supplier
 Click for details
Immersion Molten Steel Sampler with Oval Shape

Model No. : QR-KQN-1200

Our comprehensive range of oval shape industrial immersion samplers are used for obtaining samples of the molten metal from blast furnace, basic oxygen furnace, degasser, ladle treatment stations & other application where sample of molten metal...

High Quality Industrial Immersion Oval Sampler China Factory
 Click for details
Oval Shape Immersion Sampler for Molten Steel

Model No. : QR-KQN-1300

Disposable industrial immerse sampler is widely used in many steel factories around the world, especially in these countries which own many steel factories. In view of the fact that steel will be the most construction material for a long time in the...

China Supplier of Immersion Oval Sampler
 Click for details
Immersion Sampler for Molten Steel Foundry

Model No. : QR-KQN-1400

Steel refining furnace usage immersion sampler is a kind of expendable tool with which to collect sample from molten steel. It seems to be a little wasteful. However, if steel industries refuse to invest in steel refining furnace disposable immerse...

China Factory of Immersion Molten Steel Sampler
 Click for details
Immersion Molten Steel Sampler for Steel Mill

Model No. : QR-KQN-500

Molten steel immersion oval shape sampler is mainly used for rapid removal of molding steel samples for spectral analysis. Molten steel sampler for smelting precess has advantages such as simple structure, convenient use, time saving, the high rate...

 Click for details
Steel & Cast Iron Melting Disposable Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-600

During casting process, there is always an analyst waiting for collecting samples with industrial immersion molten steel samplers, with which they could draw a quick conclusion and adjust the molten metal immediately. Immersion sampler & stream...

 Click for details
Metallurgy Disposable Immersion Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-700

Oval shape immersion sampler is available to suit all furnaces,ladles and certain tundish applications. The oval shape sampler for steel of our company have a wide range of applications, for sampling from hot metal liquid which needs deoxidation or...

 Click for details
Disposable Immerse Sampler for Steel Industry

Model No. : QR-KQN-800

Metallurgical immersion molten steel sampler is a kind of disposable metallurgical tool which is used to collect sample from molten steel or iron to analyze the element. Oval industrial immersion molten steel sampler is very important for metallurgy...

 Click for details
Immersion Sampler for Molten Metal

Model No. : QR-KQN-200

Immersion molten steel sampler with deoxidant is widely used in electric furnace, converter, continuous casting, secondary refining processes, and it is the ideal tool for molten metal sampling. Immersion sampler for molten metal usage is very...

 Click for details
Aluminum Deoxidant Molten Steel Immersion Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-1500

Sometimes, there is a piece of aluminum in the cap of Oval Shape immersion molten steel sampler. Immersion molten steel sampler for liquid is designed to deoxidize when collecting sample in the molten steel. Expendable molten steel core sampler is...

 Click for details
Deoxidant Immersion Molten Steel Sampler

Model No. : QR-KQN-1300

Taking samples with oval shape immersion sampler for Industry only costs a short time, and the operation is easy. Immerse samplers for molten steel can help you to improve the quality of steel as well as reduce waste ratio. Oval shape industry...

 Click for details
Immersion Sampler for Melting Furnace Usage

Model No. : QR-KQN-1000

Al/Zr killed molten steel immersion sampler is used for collecting sample of molten steel to get chemical analysis.Immersion sampler is available to suit all kinds of furnaces,ladles and certain tundish applications. The immersion sampler tips for...

 Click for details
China Immersion Oval Sampler Suppliers

Integrating molten iron temperature measurement and sample collecting process together, supported by temperature measuring lance and secondary instrument,The process of measuring molten iron temperature, collecting sample, analyzing spectrum and other analysis for data of elements content that are needed will be finished in a single operation. The operation is more simple and convenient and the data is more reliable. The compound probe is widely used in the iron smelting industry.

Application Function: measurement for oxygen, crystallization for measuring carbon content, measuring low carbon content under the carbon oxygen balance principle,calculation and measurement of acid soluble aluminum

immersioni molten steel samplerimmersion molten steel sampler

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Cangzhou Qirun Detecting Instrument Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier